Contest - My Favorite Web Series | ''Farzi'' is my favorite web series.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Greetings Everyone, I am @max-pro from #Bangladesh.

jpg_20230410_111152_0000.jpgDesigned With Canva


Greetings to all and Ramadan Mubarak. Hope you are doing well in all kinds of situations. After a long time I am going to participate in a wonderful contest. Steem4Bloggers The community has My Favorite Web Series contest organized, so thank you @Faran-Nabeel, for organizing such a wonderful contest to the moderator of this community.

Nowadays in the modern world all kinds of movies and web series are available on the internet. So we get our favorite web series on the internet. But personally I like web series more than movies. I watch web series of different categories like comedy, action, thriller, mystery or horror. But action-comedy web series are my favorite among them. Today I will discuss with you about my favorite web series, so stay with me.

Which web series is your favorite and why?

Web series is a type of media that once seen, one wants to watch again and again. A web series consists of many episodes. A good web series has a different story twist in every episode. Which the audience is very happy to see. So among all the web series that I have seen before, my favorite web series is Farzi. It is an Indian Hindi web series. Which released on 10th February 2023. And it has become the most viewed web series in India. This 8 episode web series is India's number 1 web series trending. Its directors are Raj Nidimoru and Krishna D.K popularly known as Raj & Dk. It is a Black comedy, Crime thriller type of web series. I like it for its excellent story.

jpg_20230410_162322_0000.jpgDesigned With Canva

What is the story of that series? is it comedy or action series ?

Farzi is an Amazon Prime Original web series on the OTT platform directed by Raj and DK releasing in February 2023. Farzi is an action-comedy thriller web series starring Shahid Kapoor, Vijay Sethupathi, Raashi Khanna, and KK Menon in lead roles. In the story, Shahid Kapoor as Sunny works out of his grandfather's printing press and commits many crimes by creating fake currency notes. A task force police officer then operates with his team to liberate the country in this fast-paced, one-of-a-kind scenario.

jpg_20230410_162555_0000.jpgDesigned With Canva

How much you like this web series and what is your favorite character of that series?

I love this Farzi web series so much that I can't explain it. After watching this web series I did not like any movie, I have never seen such a good web series before. In fact, the story of this web series is so good that anyone will say it's good to watch it. Many people have been asking me for some web series suggestions. So I would suggest this web series to them. After seeing it, they were all very satisfied. This is a web series like everyone's mind. Its story is about creating fake money. The most favorite character of this web series is Sunny. That is a minor artist. He used to make art and sell pictures. A petite artist, he is able to create perfect fake notes, a talent that later puts him at risk.

20230410_162754_0000.jpgDesigned With Canva

Is your series is available on YouTube or other social platform? If yes so, share the link with us.

This web series became so popular that its copies were uploaded almost everywhere. But since it was released on OTT platform, I got its original HD video print from FTP server. But there are some episodes of it on YouTube as well. But the FTP server has all its original means 8 episodes. Below I am giving the FTP server link of Farzi web series. You can download its 8 episodes from this link.

Click here - Farzi 2023 Thriller Web Series

20230410_163708_0000.jpgDesigned With Canva


Conclusion

Finally, we all enjoy different types of web series for entertainment. So in this contest we can know and watch everyone's favorite web series. Thank you for organizing such a beautiful contest. Hope you all like my entry. I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @radjasalman, @kouba01, @solaymann, @harferri, @f2i5, @anroja, @klen.civil, @dirapa, @josepha, @abialfatih, @mile16, @ubongudofot, @patjewell, @fantvwiki, to Participate in this Competition.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

Thanks for your valuable support & God bles you.

Loading...
 last year 

Your post is very well .you explain every thing very well.Best of luck

 last year 

Thank you for visiting my post, I wish you the best.

 last year 

Your entry is very well.The whole explanation of the web series farzi is really appreciated.Keep up the good work.

 last year 

Thank you very much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment.

 last year 

Welcome

 last year 

It is with great joy for me to read through your contest @max-pro ,I must confess that you did a great job by writing your best series farzi it very nice whom I have also watch but could not finished it because I never had that time but seeing you talking about it , I will great time and go through it one more time

 last year 

If you haven't seen it all yet, check it out. This is a great web series.

 last year 

Thank brother for that wonderful reply am going to do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15