Contest - "Do you like rainy weather?"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from #Bangladesh

png_20230803_172127_0000.pngMade with Canva


Hello friends greetings to all. Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. So now I'm here to participate in the wonderful contest organized by this community admin @malikusman1. Here I will present to you my opinion on rainy weather, so let's begin.

Do you like rainy weather, and why?

Yes, I like rainy weather. Because rain is a beauty of nature and the mercy of Allah. People cannot make it rain at will. Rain will fall when nature wants it by Allah's command. The moment before the rain is very beautiful. It gets dark all around, cold wind starts and finally it rains in drops.

There are few people who do not like rain. Everyone likes jhum jhum sound during rain. So I like this weather very much. The beauty of nature is the real beauty. Weather calms people's minds. When we see rain or feel rain, we feel great joy. So I like rain.

trees-3891761_1280.jpgSource

Do you like to take a shower in rainy weather?

Of course, showering in the rain is my happiest feeling. I always wait for rain. Actually the weather of our Bangladesh is always hot. It rains very little. We wait for months for rain. Some rain is seen at this time. But I think the joy of showering in rainy weather is nowhere to be found.

A different feeling is created when the raindrops touch us. I am happy to see the rainy weather and go out to take a bath. However, if you take a long wet bath in the rain, you may feel cold. So I shower in the rain. It's great to jump in the mud with everyone during the rain. That's why I love to shower in rainy weather.

rain-275317_1280.jpgSource

What type of food do you like to eat in rainy weather?

Rain is such a weather that you just want to enjoy. Rain brings happiness and it creates a romantic moment. Various foods can be eaten during this time. But I like to eat khichdi with chicken recipe during rains. Khichuri will be cooked on the day it rains in our house. Khichuri with chicken and egg is very tasty dish.

Most people in Bangladesh love khichuri during rainy season. Many people start cooking khichdi with chicken before the rains start. So I like this recipe too. It can also be called Biryani. Biryani is my favorite dish with chicken.

biriyani-6037375_1280.jpgSource

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @zubaer, @robin42 and @taskinnahar12 to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Most people in Bangladesh love khichuri during rainy season. Many people start cooking khichdi with chicken before the rains start. So I like this recipe too. It can also be called Biryani.

I really love to have a taste of biryani someday

 last year 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74