Burnsteem25 | "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

IMG_20220921_091741.jpg

All About Your Blogging Devices

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well, by the grace of Allah I am well, the fourth week of the fourth season of Steemit Engagement Challenge is going on, the competition organized by the community of Steemit for bloggers, about your blogging devices.

Here I will participate with pleasure, because it makes me feel better. Feeling like doing something, to participate in this contest I have to answer a few questions that I will explain very carefully, so let's start and I am inviting three of my friends to join this contest @msharif, @rasel72, @shohana1, @shamimhossain, @sofian88. Thanks to steem4bloggers Admin and mod.


Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?

For smartphones I have Xiaomi brand phone, this is POCO series phone, this is one of the world's brand of Chinese company, later it is made globally in India, this phone is a very good phone.
This phone was first released on 14 July 2020.

IMG_20220921_100307.jpg

which makes everyone feel very comfortable, the quality of Xiaomi brand phone is very good in telecommunication. excellent whose prices support middle class to lower middle class.

I want to say, for me personally all my family use the trademarked phone, the phone I use is Xiaomi Poco M2 Pro phone, the specifications support my activities and my application development, specially I like this phone very much, I am very satisfied using it, for the specification I can describe it as described in the guide below everything is well given in table form.

Picsart_22-09-20_07-18-35-571.jpg
Device NameXiaomi POCO M2 Pro
Network2G, 3G, 4G
Display size6.67 inches
ResolutionFull HD+ 1080 × 2400 pixels
TechnologyIPS LCD Touchscreen
Screen Ratio20:9 ratio
Pixel density395ppi
Refresh Rate60Hz
Brightness480 nits
Rear cameraQuad 48+8+5+2 Megapixel
Front camera16 Megapixel
Rear VideoUltra HD 4k (2160), gyro-EIS
Front VideoFull HD (1080)
FingerprintSide-Mounted
Battery & ChargingLithium-polymer 5000 mAh and 33W Fast Charging, USB Type-C
RAM/ROM6/64 Gb (UFS 2.1)
ChipsetQualcomm Snapdragon 720G (8nm)

I have been using this phone for One year five months, now and it is still providing excellent service, it is a very essential device for my daily life and my daily activities, I will tell you the price when I first bought this phone, I had this phone It cost 17,000 Taka to buy or Equivalent to 843 Steem.


Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want ro change it? Share your preferred device with us.

I am very comfortable with my phone, this phone has given me very good performance every months, I have been using this Poco m2 pro phone for last one and a half years, I am very happy and satisfied using it, it has many advantages like its price. Very affordable in terms of features and this phone supports all the needs, especially for someone like me who is always active in all kinds of activities on social media.

This device is useful for spending some quality time online and with the camera app that I have on this phone, I can highlight different pictures or videos around it, very well, in different ways I can use this camera technology in different functions.

Picsart_22-09-20_07-23-36-051.jpg

With this phone, I can easily blogging different blogging, the message or the calling system is very smooth, this phone is the best of this phone, gave 33watt fast chargers in this phone, it takes time to full charge in one hours , and it's charge I am very good, sometimes when the glass cover of this phone is lost, I changed it.

I bought this phone with very joy, after making many mobile phones, my Poco M2 Pro phone is Choice, and I'm from the market Bearing, since then this phone is going on with a very good service. I am very satisfied with using this phone, this phone is a very modern technology mobile, many modern software has been used, so that the hardware of this phone has a very good service. All things considered I understand that this phone does not need to be replaced with any other phone, so I am still using this Poco M2 Pro phone as it is giving me good service.


Which device do you use for blogging on steemit? A computer or a Mobile phone or both? Please share with us.

Picsart_22-09-20_07-20-01-843.jpg

To tell the truth, since the day I bought this phone, I have started working on this Steemit platform, I have posted many posts here, I have commented on many posts, this phone has helped me in many ways, I have memorized every function of this phone. My phone is very useful for blogging, so I am using the phone to continue the estimate platform, but one thing I want to say, I am very happy and comfortable using this phone.


How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at your country? Which of this providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?

Currently there are four telecommunications service providers in Bangladesh, four of which are Grameenphone, Banglalink, Teletalk, Robi and Airtel. I can't criticize any telecommunication service, because they always provide good service, we can do telecommunication with their service, Grameenphone network is very good service in my area, I enjoy using Grameenphone more than any other telecommunication service provider.

IMG_20220921_092023.jpg

I am active in the internet world through Grameenphone communication service, I am working on steemit platform through my favorite telecommunication service provider, this Grameenphone telecommunication provides good service in our area, it is one of the best system in our country. I or everyone in my household is continuing this Grameenphone telecommunication service. It's standard than other networks so I enjoy it very much


What is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?

Mobile phone has become a necessary thing in daily life, which is used in daily life for all kinds of activities and outdoor activities, people from children to adults use it for their needs, everyone needs to know about smartphone and for me it is a very important device. A useful thing.

One of the means of communication in our daily life is this mobile phone, we cannot think of living well without mobile phone, in daily life we ​​at Estimit platform - one way to communicate with you is mobile phone, transaction or conversation and almost all kinds of work with it and in the virtual world. Mobile phone is a very important device to maintain activity in various social networks, I can't stop talking about the necessity of mobile phone, there are so many words that can't be finished, it is an integral part of life, I think a person without mobile phone It is very difficult for common people to move, that's why mobile phones are of immense importance in our daily life

Finally want to say this is a very nice contest through which we can know about our blogging device, I have invited my friends to participate in this contest, you all participate in the contest very fast, below is the link of this contest...👇👇

Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices

Thank you so much for reading my post. May god bless you all and stay healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The Xaomi products these days are synonymous with quality, as you have detailed in article.. If I am made to rate phone products, it will be iPhone > Samsung > Xaomi > the rest.. Lol 😆

Your device definitely looks good, and you have done it justice with this explicit review.

I Wish you success in the contest. Have a wonderful day.

Good luck !!

20211115_232951.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable feedback ☺️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You have a good phone and for blogging on steemit it's good with the specifications of the cellphone you have. Cell phones are tools that are needed at this time, of course, cellphones are a priority.

I'm also sharing posts about blogging tools, if you have time please take a look and I'll be happy.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable feedback ☺️

 2 years ago 

Hello sir greetings. From this work i see you got a good blogging device. It's great and from the specs creating content is going to be faster.

Great job good luck

I made an entry here
as well

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice feedback ☺️

 2 years ago 

You are using the Xiaomi Poco M2 Pro phone which is a good phone according to my own idea and you have also proven this in your post that you are satisfied with it.

It is a good thing that you like to perform your blogging activities from your this phone and you are comfortable with it.

Best wishes!! @max-pro.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments ☺️

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status5050

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @waterjoe. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, veo que su Equipo Poco M2 le ha resultado muy bien, tiene buenas características y un diseño muy bonito. Sí ya tiene 2 años con usted, quiere decir que si es bueno.

Ahora el Poco M3 si vino con defecto de fábrica, defecto en la soldadura de la memoria y el procesador. Quizás el fabricante quizo mejorar algo pero descuido ese detalle.

Aunque el cuidado siempre será pieza clave para mantener nuestros equipos en buen estado.

Uno de los consejos que siempre comparto, es el de no utilizar el celular mientras se está cargando.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Perangkat blogging mu sangat keren dengan detail penjelasan yang mudah di fajami. Terimkasih sudah berbagi informasi. Have a great week for you..

 2 years ago 

It beautiful to see that you have presented to us the device which you are using for blogging xaimo poco which are very good phone

Talking about the price in your currency and also steemit, I can tell you that it is very moderate and any one will like to use it .
Talking about the different network, I must tell you that Jazz are the best net work for browsing and I hope you are really enjoy using this network
Also talking about about the importance of this phone you can see that it play vital rule for us such as carry out transactions with our friends and family
I wish you good luck in this contest my good friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76