Betterlife with Steem || I visited BOESL & Dhaka Hotel City Star Review.

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh


Greetings to all !!

Assalamu Alaikum friends I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah I am fine too. So I will now share with you some of my experiences in Dhaka. After I went to Dhaka I rented a hotel to stay there. So I will review that hotel with you and I will show you the dream Boesl where I will take the exam. So I went to Dhaka, Moghbazar, in front of Boesl.

IMG_20240501_175459.jpg

IMG_20240501_175122.jpg

Went before my dream exam hall BOESL

So we spend a lot of time there. This is the place where I will give the exam so I have a good look at my dream place. Then I came back to the hotel from there. I rented a hotel for our stay. This name is Hotel City Star.

We went inside the hotel. They said that the rent of each room is 1000 bdt. Which is equivalent to 35 steem. So we took 3 bet connecting rooms.

IMG_20240504_190523.jpg

IMG_20240501_182843.jpg

Beautiful windows, doors and switchboards

We Entered the room and liked the room. The window in this room was very beautiful. The window curtain was blue. The door was locked. Next to it was the switchboard to control everything. Then I saw the TV on the other side of the room. Everyone watches entertainment programs on TV. Although the TV was analog.

IMG_20240501_182837.jpg

TV set for entertainment

There were three beds in the room. The beds were very nice and fitted with white bed sheets. We have four friends staying together so we put three beds together. Because the three combined will accommodate four people very well. So after putting the beds together we were all sitting there and my friends were sleeping there. So I took a picture of the whole room with them.

IMG_20240501_182832.jpg

There were three beds in this room

It was hot inside the hotel though. There was no adjust fan inside the hotel so it was hot inside the hotel. Although inside this hotel there were two fans inside this room. But the fan air felt hot to me. So there were two fans inside this room, one fan was on the left and another fan was on the right. The fans were spinning very nicely and the fans were blowing good air. The fan was fine in this price hotel.

IMG_20240501_182853.jpg

There was a light and 2 fans

So after that we all freshened up. There was a washroom. The hotel boy gave two soaps for the washroom. So there was a clothes rack. There were desks for keeping jugs, glasses and phones. There was an extra chair for sitting. Besides, there was a balcony next to it, where there was a lot of air. All things considered, this room was very convenient.

IMG_20240501_182901.jpg

Clothes rack, desk and washroom

So friends this hotel is most suitable hotel for middle class people like us. Its fare is Tk 1000 for 24 hours. If anyone goes to Moghbazar in Dhaka, Bangladesh then you can take shelter in this hotel. All kinds of facilities are there. There is a prayer room for everyone to pray.

There are many people in Bangladesh who do not get affordable accommodation in Dhaka city. So this hotel is for them. You can come to this hotel by looking at the location. So I stayed in this hotel for 24 hours. I present to you all the activities while there. Hope you all like it.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I really enjoyed when I read your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48