Betterlife - The Diary Game (29.05.2024) : My Day & I checked my blood pressure.

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

IMG_20240529_182030.jpgThumbnail Image

Morning Time :-

Wishing everyone good health. Assalamu Alaikum friends. I woke up early in the morning. Then I prayed Fajr. I prayed and walked around for a while. The morning sun hit my eyes so I woke up fresh and had a light breakfast in the morning.

Then I will come home because my uncle has an accident so I have to come home. So I got ready early and came to the CNG station and was waiting for the CNG. Then I came to the road next to our house with CNG. So I bought drinks and a cake from the shop next door.


IMG_20240529_093553.jpgIMG_20240529_094038.jpg

So in the fridge of the drinks, the drinks you can see in the above line are called Seven Up and the ones you see in the number three lines are Mirinda. So from there I took another autorickshaw and came to my house. When I came home, I came to know that my uncle is in the hospital and the operation will be done. So after some time, when Kaka's operation was successful, he brought him home.

Noon Time :-

So after coming home, I saw that his elbow was bent and it was fixed. So his hands were bandaged. He has to rest for 15 days. However, I took a shower in the afternoon and freshened up. Then I went to the mosque to pray. So I was standing on the balcony of the mosque because there was some time left from the time of prayer.


IMG_20240529_133703.jpg


Afternoon Time :-

So it took half an hour to pray. Then I came home and sat and spent time on the Steemit platform. Although there was no current at this time. A few days ago, due to the storm, electricity was cut off in various places. So the electricians are working. Then I had lunch. After eating I rested for a while.

So in the afternoon I went to the area near my house to play cricket with one of my cousins. A huge playground has been built there. There I played 1 cricket match with them and won. The cricket ground looked good in the afternoon.


IMG_20240529_175830.jpg


Evening Time :-

Then I said goodbye to the mosque. I came to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. After praying I rested for a while. The afternoon is played in the hot weather so you need to rest. However then I went to my cousin's pharmacy.

I went there and saw him checking his blood pressure. So I need to check my blood pressure. That's why I sat in his chair and he was checking my place with his digital pressure machine. So the point is mentioned below.


IMG_20240529_182011.jpgIMG_20240529_181935.jpg

IMG_20240529_182030.jpg

SYSTOLIC POINT117
DIASTOLIC POINT72
PULSE87

Maghrib call was given while staying there. So when it was time for prayer, I went to the mosque and prayed. After praying, I came home and spent a lot of time on Steemit. Then I went to my cousin's house to see my uncle's hand. So I was there for quite some time. Then it was time for Isha prayer.

Night Time :-

So the night is slowly getting late so I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed the Ishaar prayer. After praying I returned home. I came home and sat for a while because there was no electricity in the house because there was load shedding.


IMG_20240529_221317.jpg


Then the current was actually watching a South Indian movie on the laptop. It was a family type movie. Here the hero takes revenge for his family for the incident that happened 12 years ago. This story was amazing to watch. So I was watching the movie for quite some time. Then I had dinner. So after dinner I made a post on Steemit. Then I lay down. This is how I passed today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


DeviceXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photos click by@max-pro

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much @irawandedy, for observing my post and giving such a valuable support. 🥰🥰🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42