Betterlife - The Diary Game - 14.05.2024 : This afternoon was wonderful

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

IMG_20240514_181433.jpgThumbnail Image

Greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well. So I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. When you pray, the mind is good and the body is good. Anyway after that I took a short walk. I went out and bought a chanachur from the shop and ate it.

IMG_20240514_112700.jpg

Chanachur10 BDT1 TRX

After that I came to my house and had breakfast. In the morning I had rice, fish and bharta with daul. So after eating and drinking I took some rest. Then I got busy on the Steemit platform. I wrote several engagement posts. Then I wrote a diary post. So then I posted on Steemit. After a while it was noon.

So in the afternoon I took a bath and freshened up and went to the mosque to pray Zohar. Then I came home. After coming home it was time for lunch. So I had lunch and rested for a while. Thus the afternoon passed. After praying in the afternoon, I went out to walk with my friends. So I was sitting in the field of Sakhipur upazila for a while.

IMG_20240514_181530.jpg

The field of Sakhipur upazila was very big. Cricket was being played on one side and football was being played on the other side. So this time it was very good to see the football game in the field and it was also very good to see the cricket game. So the atmosphere looked very beautiful as there were light clouds in the sky. I took a picture in this environment.

IMG_20240514_181506.jpg

The big players of that field played football there. They played and practiced regular football and on the other side those who were playing cricket were small children. They were also practicing cricket and next to it we were watching these games and enjoying the afternoon. I had a very nice moment then.

IMG_20240514_181433.jpg

So that's how the evening ended there. Maghrib call in the evening. So we went to the upazila mosque to pray. Everyone was with me, they all went to the mosque to pray. So we went there when it was time for prayer and we all prayed together. We were returning home after praying and walking from there. So on the side of the road I saw a pineapple vendor selling many pineapples. The pineapples looked very beautiful and we went to visit them.

IMG_20240514_190318.jpg

IMG_20240514_190310.jpg

So there were different types of pineapples and different sizes of pineapples. Pineapples are brought from other districts and sold in Sakhipur. So they were basically cut and sold with various spices and it was very tasty to eat. So we took two pineapples there and cut it into an item and ate it. So there was a masala with it. These spices are sold in bottle form. Their pictures are given below.

IMG_20240514_190324.jpg

IMG_20240514_190332.jpg

IMG_20240514_190342.jpg

The pineapples were very sweet and sour. They were delicious to eat. So they are sold as each piece. So I mentioned their prices below.

pineapples20 BDT2 TRX

Then we were walking back home from there. So next to the house I saw a man selling different types of fast food. So we had fried and had onions from there. The boot roast was very tasty.

Boot roast & piyaju30 BDT1.2 Steem

IMG_20240514_190349.jpg

So then we came home from there. After coming home, freshened up, it was time for Isha prayer, so I prayed Isha prayer. After praying, I sat for a while and chatted with my friends. My friends had exams and discussed their exams.

Then I got busy looking at the posts on the Steemit platform. So this is how I spent today very nicely. I fell asleep after a while. So friends this is how I spent my day. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


DeviceXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
Photographer@max-pro

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

You done very good work

 last month 

🥰🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37