The Diary Game||18-October-2023||Celebrating Friends Birthday 🎂

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


Greetings to All



I wish you all will be great by the blessings and mercy of Almighty Allah and enjoying beautiful days of your life. Today I am here to share about my beautiful day in the form of a diary game.So lets start.

IMG_20231019_184046.jpg



18-October-2023



The pleasant day of 18 October Started with a beautiful morning. After a long smester Break It was my third day to university. I woke up Early in the Morning. Offer my Fajar Prayer and then start preparing for my university. In the morning 🌄 Sky was looking gorgeous so I captured it in my camera.

IMG_20231019_181958.jpg

The weather was quite good. In the hurry I took my breakfast of sandwich with one cup of tea and then left off for the university. Actually I was very excited because we also have to celebrate my friends Birthday and we have the plan of friends day out. So I reached the university at 8 A.M and attend the classes till 12 A.M after attending the classes. I went to cafe and took the cold cofee and pasta with my friend. You can see pictures below.

IMG_20230620_203630.jpg

IMG_20231019_171500.jpgIMG_20231019_182317.jpg

After that I wait for my friends who were coming to my university it takes quite long time.I always think the most difficult thing is to wait for someone or what if no one came even....Alright after one hour they came out of my university it is always pleasent to met with your old friends after a long time.

After sometime spending outside of my university finally we decided to went to the Cheezious that was near my university for the birthday treat and enjoying pizza 🍕 I love the place beacuse of their tasty pizza and environment.So after Reaching there I took a picture of the place.

IMG-20231018-WA0067.jpgIMG-20231018-WA0067.jpg

So we went and order pizza and cold drinks I have ordered a special cake for my friend that was also deleviered on that place.It was nicely prepared chocolate cake and it look was also amazing.The pictures you can see below.

IMG_20231019_175319.jpgIMG-20231018-WA0065.jpg

After spending a lot of time there who decided to went back to our homes it was the time of almost 5:00 p.m. This was a wonderful and memorable day for me because I met my friends after a long time and also the celebration was amazing.

I was very tired and also happy. I reached back to home at 6:00 p.m. I went to bed because I was very tired but they say was not there so I decided to watch a drama. It was a Korean drama named as King the Land. The story was based on the management of a grand hotel called as King hotel . The building of king hotel was very amazing and also the performers.

IMG_20231019_181345.jpg

After 1 hour spending on Netflix I sleep at 10 P.M.So this was all about my day.This day was the mixture of happiness and excitement.It is one of the most memorable day for me.

So that was all from my side about the topic and I hope that you all will like to read the post and support the content

Thanks for Reading
Regards @mateenfatima
Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @mateenfatima Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 11 months ago 

Happiest birthday to your friend may she has many more. God bless her. The cake is looking so delicious 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56