You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19W1 || Creation of an Interactive Website (Basic concepts of HTML5)

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hi @hudamalik great efforts you have putted to create your Entry.I love the way you have answered all questions.I wish that in our journey to the development we learn a lot togather. This is a great initiative we will surely learn a lot of things till the end of the course.I wish you success for the contest and keep participating .Good Luck..

Sort:  

Hello @mateenfatima thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed my entry and found the answers helpful.

I'm also excited about this journey and I'm sure we'll learn a lot together as well. Best of luck to you too in the contest keep supporting each other. Good luck🤗💞💐🌸🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35