CONTEST|| DID YOU ENJOY THE STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 7steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)


Asslam o Alaikum

Welcome all of you in my post.I hope that you all will be great by the blessing and mercy of Almighty Allah. Here I am to participate in the contest in this Steem4bloggers community and the topic that is chosen for the contest is Did you enjoy SEC Season 7. So let's start answering some questions that are ask to complete this contest.

Copy of Blue & Black Futuristic Technology Facebook Cover (1).png

Image created by Canva



How was your experience in the engagement challenge season 7



Steemit engagement challenge is a great opportunity or innatiative to learn new things and explore more topics on the Steemit I have not actively participated in all the communities of engagement challenge. I have participated in some of them and the experience was amazing.

I also engage on others peoples post and it was great experience that people are consistently participated and creating the amazing contents on the platform creatively. It is a great observance dad people visit each others post and support them to create more creative and quality content.

The topics and themes of every community was very impressive. I participated in some challenges of different communities and it was worth to write the challenge.

However I did not participated in all challenges it was my mistake due to some busy schedule of University. Now in this 8 season I am trying or passionate to participate in all the contest.

Which community suited you the most in the whole season

As I have already said that I have not actually participated in all the contest that work organised in the engagement challenge. But I have participated in 4 weeks in steem4bloggers and in one week in the Crypto Academy. I have not experience all the challenges so I did not exactly tell the answer which community suited me the most.

20230228_121839.jpg

Some random challenges of Season 7

But I like the topic that were chosen in the crypto Academy and in the bloggers community as well and it was worth for me to write about my opinion about them. I also participated in some challenges in steem for Pakistan, steem Entrepreneurs and Incredible India community.

Have you been selected as a winner in any week of season 7?Tell us

Yes I have been collected as winner in two community in 2 weeks of the contest. Once in the STEEM4BLOGGERS community When the challenge was If I were the principal and one time in the cryptocademy when I write about the topic Crypto currencies continue to recession or Rebound in 2023.

This was the great opportunity for me to selected as a winner. I engaged on different peoples posts and try to create the good challenge post to gain this opportunity. This was the great experience and I also receive the words from Steemcurator1 to this winnig.

I am very passionate to take part actively in the challenges of Season 8 and also engage on others post.

How many posts of yours were supported in whole season 07

In the whole season I almost most made 8-10 posts of the engagement challenge in which two posts were supported by SC01 due to included in the Winners post that was great worth for me and one of my post was supported by the sc02.

I think I participated in less challenges I am passionate to participate in every challenge in this season 8 engage on others post so that I will be able to get the support from the Curators.

Which community do you want to see again in season 8

Organising engagement challenges is a task of great responsibility for any community. In season 7 all of the communities do their best to manage the evaluation and support to all the contestants. I hope that there is communities will get chance again specially Steem for Pakistan,Steem4bloggers and Steemit Ironchef Community.

The communities for the season 8 has already been selected that are Columbia Origional ,Scouts y as Amigos ,Steem Cameeron , Steem fashion and style, Steemit Health ,SteemitPhilippines and SteemitcryptoAcademy.

I wish the good journey with this communities this season.I am hopeful to see my favourite communities next time.

So that was all from my side about the topic● did you enjoy this Steemit engagement challenge season 7●I hope that you all will like to read this post and support the content

Thanks for Reading
Regards:@mateenfatima
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi, mateenfatima

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI> 5
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 50%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (Steem4Bloggers).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43