Contest: Inside My Cupboard

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

png_20230507_142228_0000.png
Image create by canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum
Beginning with the name of Allah, the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful. How are you friends, I hope you are all well, by the grace of Allah I am also fine. Today I am going to participate in the competition, the @steemdoctor1 announced.

9sgz.png

What are the things that you have placed in your cupboards?

If I talk about clothes in my wardrobe, I have shirts, pants, dresses, skirts, jackets, sweaters, and different types of clothes for different seasons and occasions.

Picsart_23-05-07_12-51-55-833.jpg

And if I talk about my shoes, sandals, slippers, closed shoes. And also belts, hats, gloves, underwear and wallets. Gym shoes, and exercise equipment.

Seasonal items: swimsuits, beach towels, and summer hats in warmer climates, or heavy coats, boots, and hats for winter.

9sgz.png

Tell us about one most important thing which is present in your cupboard.

Behind the metaphorical doors of my "wardrobe" you will find a wealth of knowledge spanning a variety of topics, including but not limited to:

Science and Technology: I have extensive knowledge of scientific principles, technological developments, engineering concepts, and discoveries in various fields such as physics, chemistry, biology, computer science, and more.

Health and Wellness: I can offer insight into a variety of health topics, including diseases, symptoms, treatments, nutrition, exercise, mental wellness, and general health advice.

These are just a few examples of the valuable information you can find "in my closet". My goal is to provide accurate and helpful answers to the best of my ability based on the information I have been trained on

9sgz.png

How often do you clean and manage your cupboard?

It's a good idea to clean your closet regularly to keep it organized and free of dust and debris. Most of the housework in our house is done by women, so it is their job to take care of the wardrobe and keep it clean. Depending on usage and environment, you may want to clean it every few months or at least once a year.

I want to give my guidance in this. Consider doing a more thorough clean out of your closet at the beginning or end of each season. This is especially relevant if you store seasonal items in your closet, such as clothing or decorations.

Review the contents of your closet regularly and assess whether anything can be eliminated or rearranged for better organization. This can be done on a monthly or quarterly basis to prevent accumulation of unnecessary items.

9sgz.png

If you have to replace something for another thing which is already present in your cupboard so what would you choose to replace with?

The specific changes a person can make to their wardrobe depends on their personal style, lifestyle and the various activities or events they regularly engage in. If I get a chance to change things in my wardrobe. So I would choose these things in my wardrobe. So I can add more tailored suits, dress shirts, trousers, and appropriate footwear such as dress shoes.

Outdoor or Adventure Wear: If you enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, or skiing, you should wear appropriate clothing such as waterproof jackets, hiking boots, outdoor pants, and accessories such as hats, gloves, or sunglasses. Can consider buying glasses.

If you engage in physical activity or exercise regularly, you may want to invest in sportswear such as athletic shorts, leggings, sweat-wicking t-shirts, athletic shoes and accessories such as a gym bag. Fitness trackers

9sgz.png

I invite my friends to participate in this beautiful contest @tayyab100 @cryptoloover and @pathanapsana

Thank you for reading my blog
Writer:@mateen005

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @steemdoctor1

You are currently within the #club5050 so you are encouraged to change the tag.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much for support me @franyeligonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55