My favorite Beat the heat summer drink. || Refreshing Mint Margarita

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hello, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! Greetings to all Bloggers of @steem4bloggers . I hope you all will be having good time with your loved one's.

PhotoEditor_20238622653796.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new contest which is the titel is "My Favorite Beat the Heat Summer Drink. And the my most favorite summer drink is Refreshing Mint Margarita. 🤩 Let's talk about some benefits of mint in summers
  • Mint is very cooling and helps in digestion and breathing.

  • It also help to cure severe headaches. The strong and refreshing aroma of mint helps to cure headaches.

  • Mint is also used as good remedy for skin acne and pimples etc.

  • It has potent anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial properties.

  • Mint is also used to treat severe nausea and morning sickness.



Ingredients

PhotoEditor_20238622714261.jpg

categoryQuantity
Mint Leaves1 Cup
Lemon big1
Sugar2-3 table spoon
Black Salthalf table spoon
Green chilli3 to 4
Coriander7 to 8 leaves
IceAs required
Garlic3 to 4


Method

Put all the ingredients in juicer blender and blend well till every item is mixed and blended well. Check that no mint leaves chunks are left.

Mint Margarita is Ready

PhotoEditor_20238622927879.jpg

Your drink is ready to drink and serve. I like to drink it in my Iftaar and after dinner or lunch as it gives a refreshing taste and hydrates your body. It gives a very cooling and yummy taste.

I hope you all will like recipe of "Mint Margarita. Will be waiting for your food response to my post. Till then Take Care all of you! I Shall be back soon with more yummy and exciting recipes and more quality contents. IN SHA ALLAH. I invite my friends to take part @meehu @iffatilyas @zoyabhatti.

Allah Hafiz 🥰

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 🤩

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Mint margarita is actually very yummy 🤤 and refreshing,best of luck for the contest❤️


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 11 months ago 

Mint margarita ...wow it looks yum 😋 good luck 🤞

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Mint is a very good leaf that helps the body to fight sickness. I love taking mint leaf as my tea because of benefits content in it. Now I know it can also use to make awesome drink. Thanks for sharing and best luck.

 11 months ago 

Yes dear 💕thank for nice comment too 🤗 blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44