Contest | Tell us about your favourite cold drink || Coca-Cola || By Maryam Nadeem 🤩

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hellow My sweet steemian friends Aslam-o-alaikum 🤩

0e5e8955.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest Contest | Tell us about your favourite cold drink. And organized by @malikusman1. And my favorite drink is Coca-Cola 🤩. So lets Start.

Which one is your favourite cold drink, and why?

My favorite cold drink is coca cola and all the attachments cold drinks from coca cola like next and pepsi all i like it very much. I love this Coca-Cola from the beginning, if there is a guest come in the house or any other gathering or any function, we always order coke in the house.

Drinking cold Coca-Cola in summer has its own fun, only Pakistanis who live in Pakistan can know that Coca-Cola cold drink is so fun even if you drink as much as you want, the heart wants to drink again and again with ice cubes.

Is it famous in your country?

Yes it is very popular in our country besides there are many other colddrinks like sprite marinda etc also very popular and many such colddrinks have come to Pakistan but nothing compared to coca cola. As seen, Coca-Cola is also used a lot in weddings function etc. but it is often not liked by some people such as people of old age.

PhotoEditor_202371211141373.jpg

For example, in our house, my mother, my father, my grandmother, grandfather, etc. Drink only sprite. Whenever something make special food in our house, our olds peoples sprite are used to drink but we who are almost young people like me me my husband my brother my children we all drink coca cola we like taste of coca cola very much.



Its health pros and cons.

We have never noticed that what is in Coca-Cola that is human dangerous, but we find it very tasty, so we drink it with passion, but it has been heard that inside the bottle There is so much gas that it creates heat inside the human body and upsets the stomach.

Whenever I order a bottle for myself, my family scolds me a lot because I am a Daibitic patient and everyone in the daibitic is totally forbidden to bottle, but since the beginning I like Coca-Cola very much, that's why my heart Wants me to drink a cold coke because I'm on medication which has made my stomach quite hot. But Coca-Cola drinkers can also be harmed by the gas in it, it can create a lot of danger in the human body.

Please write its price in Steem as well as your country's currency.
ItemsIn Pakistan RupeesIn Steem Rupees
Coca-Cola cold drink180 rupees3.500 steem

I Invite my friends to take part @esh46 @iffatilyas @kanwal

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 🤩

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Dear @maryamnadeem. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 10 months ago 

You know, this is one of my best drink too.. so cool I wish you luck bro in the contest

 10 months ago 

Thanks for comment 🤗

 10 months ago 

Coca-cola is a nice drink and also popular, just that the quality have reduced on like before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69