Contest | Is Steemit a learning space? || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hellow my sweet family members of @steem4bloggers. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life and enjoy summer season 😍

eef63c88.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nade from lahore #pakistan. Come to participate in contest "Is Steemit a learning space"?. Yes this platform is very good and a place to teach others people learn a lot from here and I have also learned a lot from here. You get a lot from steemit like you guys can earn money sitting at home you can do very good earning and also you guys get to learn a lot this platform is very good I am here Worked hard and I got a lot from here😍

What are your main reasons to work on Steemit? Just earning or anything else?

There are two reasons for me to work on Steemit. First, my husband does not have enough income to meet the household expenses, so I work in a steemit to meet my needs. Second, I am at home all day. I am tired of sitting idle, that's why I work here. Due to this man works here without his difficulties and worries and he finds peace in working here. Like me 😍

Do you think Steemit helps you learn new things?

Yes I totally understand that Steemit we learn a lot and new things we get to learn from here like there are many contests where we know what is the value time and what to do. 😍



Which kinds of things do you learn from here?

As time went by, I learned a lot about Steemit. There are many things here that I learned and never knew before and much more to learn. I share with you guys below what I learned here.

  • I have learned about markdowns style Tools.
  • I have learned about how to create a nice ans quality posts.
  • I have learned about how to create a good thumbnail photo.
  • I have learned how to type a words quickly.
  • I have to learned about blockchanin technology.
  • I have to learned about grammer check and pelaagerism checkers.

Which user's posts are most informative for you, and why?

By the way, there are many members here whose posts are very good and interact with me very well. Apart from that, everyone's hard work and effort also earns a lot here. I can name a few friends whose posts I like them a lot and they work a lot.
@subbohi
@m-fdo
@dasudi
@ashkhan
@uzma4882
@drhira

Hope So you guys like my post and thankyou soo much such a nice platfoam. 😍😍

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

40c488076c182126082e3154d53982a41cb8622b4acee7aace41381b4ae482c6.0.PNG

#malikusman1-c14 #steemexclusive #pakistan #club5050

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear friend thank you for inviting me, indeed steemit is best platform especially for women who didn't prefer other social media for work. Definitely everyone is working due to some reasons as you mentioned your husband income is less and thats why you are working on this wonderful platform.

I wish you success

 last year 

Thankyou dear 💕

 last year 

Dear @maryamnadeem Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content
  • Please increase your voting csi by supporting other users through your vote and comments
 last year 

Ok inshaAllah i will do 🤗

 last year 

MashAllah ❤️

 last year 

Steemit platform is a good kind of work from home site, if we truly consistent here, we will be all success . Thank you very much for sharing your motivations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75