Contest : Dress Code for An Interview with SC01 || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hellow My own country members and steemit fellows.

0fcdf1f7.jpg

Dress Code for An Interview with SC01😍

Hi Bloggers I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new contest which is the titel is "Dress Code for An Interview with SC01". I'm not that much into making dresses etc. I only make them for special days or special people because today's title is what suit would you like for them when you go for an interview. So I would like to tell you guys that I would like to order this suit for myself . I am going to answer all your questions. 😍

Which dress will you select for the interview? Why?

PhotoEditor_20236141021884.jpg

I ordered this dress a few days ago through Facebook because I liked the print so much and it was my favorite colour too. If I get a chance to go to him for an interview, I will wear this dress because I told you before that I dress for myself if there is a special day or a special person. They are very special to me so I would like to wear my favorite dress every time I visit them.

He is a very special kind of person to me. It should be understood that he is the head of our steemit and we have to respect him and his status is above our eyes. Because I always wear my dress only for a special person whose importance is very important in my heart and I do it with all my heart and soul in honor of him.

Do you combine any extra dressing material with that dress? Tell me about it.

Yes, I'll definitely take my dress with her matching Sandle and her matching handbad and I'll wear a cute jewelry too. It is obvious that if a person is busy preparing to go to a special person, then he keeps buying all the things that he likes with his clothes, so I also like matching things with my clothes. Will come and then you will be ready to meet for an interview with SC01. 😍

One thing I would like to share with you guys is that whenever I choose a cute outfit for myself or I like it, I don't like to buy matching things because I am not so fond of it but yes if about a special person of me. It should be mentioned that if I have to do whatever it takes to get to them, I will definitely match all those things with my outfit and I will try to show them my good looks. 😍

Three questions that you will ask from sc01?

Well, I would like to ask them many questions regarding Steemit, but there are three questions that I would like to share with you guys.

  • 1: The first question I would like to ask them is why don't you support everyone who needs so much who works here day and night for their children and their families, especially housewives like me. I do everything here for my children but since one and a half week I am not getting any support so you should support us all.
  • 2: And the second question I would like to ask them is that why do you Vote on everyone's special post? You will also visit other people's posts and see them too. They need those who work hard here.
  • 3: And the third question which is the most special question is that I will ask them why you don't appear in this steemit why you don't take your picture why you don't talk to us? I would like to ask you We would love it if you put your post?. so that we can talk to you

I invite My friends to take part in amazing contest about SC01. @jannatmou @goodybest @lirvic

Thanks 💕

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#cryptoloover-c21 #dress-sc01
#club5050 #steemexclusive
#pakistan #creativewriting

Sort:  
 last year 

You can buy your products through many excellent online stores. I think online shopping is very easy.i wish you my best

 last year 

Yes online shopping is best for me 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40