Contest Alert! The YouTuber of My Heart! || Ijaz Insari Food secret || By Maryam Nadeem 🤩

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hellow My sweet Bloggers of @steemforbloggers 🤩

PhotoEditor_2023716221319486.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest which is the titel is Contest Alert! The YouTuber of My Heart!. For me the best and favorite YouTuber is Ijaz Insari Food Secret. He is very popular in Pakistan and is almost the second best Pakistani YouTuber.

In his channel, you can find a lot of delicious recipes that he makes with his own hands and how lovingly he teaches how to cook them that one can understand them quickly. 🤩🤩
Here is his channel link in youtube you can see 🤩



Who is your favorite YouTuber? Tell us about him/her and also about his/her channel.

IMG_20230716_221941.JPG

I am very much interested in cooking and learning food, I saw so many delicious dishes in his channel, so I thought I will definitely subscribed to his channel and after that I will watch his delicious food. He cooks it in his food and how much yummmyy food this man prepares that I also cook food according to his recipe in my house, then the food becomes much more delicious. 🤩🤩

His name is "Ijaz Insari". And his youtube cannel name is also "Ijaz Insari Food Secret". I have seen many channels where cooking is taught but we don't understand anything properly but it tells everything in our house which is often present in our house.



What type of content he/she post on his channels at the YouTube?

He shares cooking recipes etc with us on YouTube, teaching recipes like cakes and curry and even making delicious home made parathas and juices etc.

IMG_20230716_221901.JPG

I have learned a lot from his recipe that people make mistakes in cooking. I didn't know how to make chocolate cakes. My kids used to tell me that they have eaten chocolate cake, so my friend told me about the channel of ijaz insari food secret , so every time I saw her recipe, I loved it and thought that I must make it at home. I made the cake so much more delicious. 🤩🤩



Why he/she is your favorite and what are his/her popular achievements?

It's my favorite on YouTube because it's such a simple way to make recipes that don't even exist in a person's home, and they love to teach their fans how to make them. People understand very quickly and even today, when I cook something in my house, I first look at their recipe and cook it.

IMG_20230716_221843.JPG

I have shared this picture with you guys so that you can see why it is so popular on YouTube and you can also see how many subscribers it has. It has 5.58 millions subscribers.

This is his great strange Achievements that he won the hearts of people with his recipes and his very good behavior and nowadays people watch his recipes with great interest and get a lot from his channel. Who doesn't know how to cook has learned a lot from their channel too.



Do you ever tried to become a YouTuber? How was the experience?

No I am not fond of these things at all if I say in general terms then I will say that there are house responsibilities the biggest channel of my life. The responsibilities of the house are so much that I never thought of these things, but if I had my own YouTube channel, I would have shared your recipes with people. Sharing the recipe Of my food. My first experience is Steemit platform where I only give my time and due to my household responsibilities I have to come here more earning for my children. Apart from this platform I don't work anywhere else only homechores and steemit work is everything for me. Thanks #steemit for everything. 🤩🤩
I Invite my Friends to take part @esha46 @iffatilyas @goodybest.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 🤩

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 last year 

Cooking is a good hobby. I like your YouTube passion.
I wish you good luck for your participation in the contest held by @steemdoctor1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66