Share about my family 👪

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
💕 In the name of Allah Almighty the most merciful and the most beneficial 💕

Assalam-o-Alaikum! From me to the people of steemit. Welcome 🤗 to my post. Alhamdulillah! I am fine and I hope you all will be fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. And I hope you all will be enjoying your time. Today I am here to be a part of in the Steem4Bloggers community. The topic of discussion is very interesting Share about my family 👪. So, let's start without wasting any time. May Allah shawar his blessings on all of us and on my family.(Ameen).
Thank you so much memamun to organize this contest.I hope you will like and enjoy my post.

👪 What do you understand about family? tell us

img_1720456893703.jpg

Design by me (college)

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt9uGRzw9Qd1BGUSsdmnBx...j3qYHj6AJksYYAiZb4Ym3UZpPdZ3MSPtH87Joo6Tuo5KrjyfyjPcU6AnqorGWitjUXo3PP7Ys8wUeysQVjX8SbiECb1bcXHH12EQDNmDnCPTrFxWg1Kqsb4iNA.png

My name is Maria Basheer Janjoa. I live in Sargodha district of Pakistan. Alhamdulillah I belong to a religious family. My father name is Bashir Ahmad who is a government servant in health unit. My father has a very good personality.

IMG-20221114-WA0020.jpg

My father my life

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt9uGRzw9Qd1BGUSsdmnBx...j3qYHj6AJksYYAiZb4Ym3UZpPdZ3MSPtH87Joo6Tuo5KrjyfyjPcU6AnqorGWitjUXo3PP7Ys8wUeysQVjX8SbiECb1bcXHH12EQDNmDnCPTrFxWg1Kqsb4iNA.png

My mother name is Kausar Parveen, who is a housewife, my mother is a very compassionate and virtuous woman, I have two brothers, one is older than me, whose name is Hafiz Muhammad Hasnain Qasim, by the grace of Allah, my brother has memorized the Holy Quran and he is a reciter. There is Quran and one is younger than me.

IMG-20240529-WA0013.jpg

My elder brother 💕

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt9uGRzw9Qd1BGUSsdmnBx...j3qYHj6AJksYYAiZb4Ym3UZpPdZ3MSPtH87Joo6Tuo5KrjyfyjPcU6AnqorGWitjUXo3PP7Ys8wUeysQVjX8SbiECb1bcXHH12EQDNmDnCPTrFxWg1Kqsb4iNA.png

My younger brother's name is Hamad Hasan. My elder brother is working while the younger brother is getting his law degree from Sargodha University. Our little sweet and happy family is made. We live with each other in love.
Alhamdulillah. Our father and mother have taught us since childhood to live with each other politely and with love, because the more we are together, the better. The more love we have, the stronger our family will be.

IMG_20221210_161523_376.jpg

My younger brother 💕

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt9uGRzw9Qd1BGUSsdmnBx...j3qYHj6AJksYYAiZb4Ym3UZpPdZ3MSPtH87Joo6Tuo5KrjyfyjPcU6AnqorGWitjUXo3PP7Ys8wUeysQVjX8SbiECb1bcXHH12EQDNmDnCPTrFxWg1Kqsb4iNA.png

Family means the people in it without whom we cannot imagine life at all, our parents and our siblings, without whom we cannot live at all and our companions in every sorrow and every difficulty in our life. The people who stand side by side, the people who actively participate in our happiness, i.e. our siblings, our parents, this is called family.

A child's first school is his mother and the first school of a man's life is his family, which teaches him to walk by holding hands, teaches him to speak, teaches him to eat and drink. And tell us how to live a life,that from birth to death the people with whom a person spends his life are called family.

Apart from this, a person's family is his best friend. A good friend is a special blessing of Allah for a person because he informs us of our wrongdoings, because a friend who praises us on the face is not a friend, but a good friend is he. Who should inform us of our evil deeds and do not do our evil deeds behind our backs?

👪 What is your responsibility towards the family? What responsibility is being properly fulfilled? interested to hear

Every person in the family has a different responsibility. father earns halal sustenance for his children. Mother and wife fulfill their every heart desire. Mother works all day. Karna etc. The most important responsibility is to train your children well.

Similarly, I also have some responsibilities. I got up to offer the Fajr prayer. I help my mother with her housework.Alhamdulillah, my mother has taught me to cook all kinds of food. If ever my mother's health deteriorates or suddenly my mother has to go somewhere, then the responsibility of the whole house is on me from morning to evening. I do it at work.
If it happens, I cook breakfast for everyone, wash the dishes, clean the whole house, make lunch, make dinner for my brothers and father. Ironing clothes etc.

Apart from this, my most important responsibility is that my respected father has built a university in which the poor girls of our area get free education. If you could listen, that's why they have given me all the responsibility for it. My father had this heartfelt wish for his daughter. That is, I should take all the responsibility of this university, so I have to give time here too, because the children of my own. I disobey my parents, I don't listen to them, I don't listen to them, I never succeed in life, so I always do what my parents tell me.

👪 Sincerity is important in family. How is the sincerity among all your family members?

Yes, it's right sincerity is very important in family. Without sincerity we can't live a happy life.

Alhamdulillah, thanks to Allah that there is a lot of sincerity in our family. Our family is a happy family. We live with each other with love and care. We share that if there is a problem in our family, we all face it together and solve it because we have been taught that no family can be built without love and trust. And trust is found in our family. Our father is the eldest and we follow what our father decides.

Because it is said that the garden does not have money, it soon becomes desolate.

Also, there is a lot of harmony in our family because harmony is blessed and no one can harm those who live harmoniously.

👪 Give your advice to everyone in brief about family which is motivational for us?

My advice to everyone is to love each other, be polite to the elders of the family, love the younger ones, protect each other's honor, trust and agreement are very important to strengthen the family. Share in each other's sorrows.
Never speak ill of each other, even if you see evil in someone, sit him down and explain it with love and do not blame them at all.

Thank you so much for reading my post 💕🤗
💕Khuda Hafiz !💕

I would like to invite my friends
@aliabid01
@sabtainkhan
@asi1993
to participate in this contest.

Best Regards
@maria-jangoa

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt9uGRzw9Qd1BGUSsdmnBx...j3qYHj6AJksYYAiZb4Ym3UZpPdZ3MSPtH87Joo6Tuo5KrjyfyjPcU6AnqorGWitjUXo3PP7Ys8wUeysQVjX8SbiECb1bcXHH12EQDNmDnCPTrFxWg1Kqsb4iNA.png

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAMfLzcr8DxfZWxh2uQA1nwWYdeZ6a4SHpPR9rARxZWVNmMLxjmTxyPh66BJkrgc6HKG5VQyDqeL1aPGViG...R8qGKFe37eJMRKyF5T1TtdzcbjoVK9HKAayxywjMfp1jcKEXWe2MyMXnveDftT6WDZ8haWfHXnPcKCSiwFmbP6EqAZDaKgEKmNj2YPKnxp7go9KcqYTt3HFzvr.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt9uGRzw9Qd1BGUSsdmnBx...j3qYHj6AJksYYAiZb4Ym3UZpPdZ3MSPtH87Joo6Tuo5KrjyfyjPcU6AnqorGWitjUXo3PP7Ys8wUeysQVjX8SbiECb1bcXHH12EQDNmDnCPTrFxWg1Kqsb4iNA.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Salam api @maria-jangoa, Allahamdulliha I am perfectly fine and I hope you will be fine too. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep your family safe and sound and it was great to read about your family.

Your father is a very honorable person and a good person. I wish to meet him. God willing, I will meet him.

I have met your elder brother three or four times. It was very nice to meet him. He is a very good person. Earlier, I did not know his full name. I used to call him Qari, but now I know that his name is Muhammad Hasnain Qasim.

Then you told your younger brother, there is no need to tell you about him.

I consider him as my brother

He is a very good person. It has very good qualities. May Allah bless them always. I pray that Allah bless you and your parents always and give success to all of you in every field.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and for your kind words brother.

 2 months ago 

Most welcome

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Assalamualaikum @maria-jangoa

Thank you so much for inviting me to the post. I think that if a family is not supportive for a person, it is left far behind in the race of the world. Family is the power of an individual, it surely has the power to take a person from earth to heaven.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66