The Diary Game [May 22, 2023] : 2nd Anniversary on Steemit, going to university

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi Steemians, How are you all? I hope that you are all doing well, by the grace of God. Today, I am again here to share my day with you guys. So let's start.


The Diary Game (May 22, 2023)


Today I am very happy because I want to share something with my Steemit family, and the good thing is that today is my second anniversary on Steemit. Two years ago, on May 22, 2021, I created an account on this beautiful platform. @nazamsonu was the user who invited me on this platform, and I am very thankful to him. I learned a lot from this platform.

Today I woke up at 5 a.m. and offered fajr prayer. Then I ironed my clothes and took a shower. After that, I started preparing myself for university because I had a lecture at 9 a.m. Then I headed towards the bus station to go to university.

PicsArt_05-22-07.45.17.jpg

Going To University

After 30 minutes, I reached the Depalpur bus station, and from there, I took another bus so that I could reach Renala, where my university is located. Today the heat was again at its extreme level, and my whole body was sweating. After a journey of almost an hour, I successfully entered my university (UO).

PicsArt_05-22-07.46.10.jpg

Depalpur Bus Station

PicsArt_05-22-07.46.49.jpg

University Gate

I reached the university at 8 a.m., and our lecture was at 9 a.m., so we all gathered and started a discussion about politics. Believe me, I am not supporting any political party in Pakistan, as I am not interested in politics. They all discussed a lot about their favourite political leaders, and I only enjoyed their discussion.

PicsArt_05-22-07.57.42.jpg

With Friends

Then at 9 a.m. in the morning, our HTML course lecture started, and our subject teacher taught us about the tags that we can use in HTML. The lecture was really informative, and I learned a lot about HTML. The total duration of that lecture was 1 hour and 30 minutes, and the lecture ended at 10:30 a.m.

PicsArt_05-22-07.56.56.jpg

PicsArt_05-22-07.55.50.jpg

Taking Lecture

Now our lecture was complete, and now I had to return home. I took the bus and safely returned to my home. Now I was very hungry because I did not have breakfast, so I had lunch, which consisted of chicken biriyani. The chicken biriyani was really tasty.

PicsArt_05-22-07.58.39.jpg

Lunch

Due to travelling and performing other activities, I was very tired, so I slept. I woke up at 5 p.m. in the evening, and it was the time of Asr paryer. I performed ablution at home and went to the mosque to offer Asr prayer. Today I was unable to attend prayer with communion due to sleeping.

PicsArt_05-22-08.00.39.jpg

Asr prayer

In the night, I went to the mosque and offered Isha paryer. Now my heart was wishing to drink a banana milkshake, so I went to a juice shop and ordered a fresh banana milkshake. The banana milkshake is really beneficial for our health because it is made up of milk and banana.

PicsArt_05-22-08.02.24.jpg

Banana Milkshake

The price of this milkshake was 200 rupees, which is equal to 3.57 Steem. Then I returned to my home and slept. So in this way, I spent my day. I hope you guys will like my post. Good bye.


Note: All pictures are mine and taken from my own mobile, which is a Galaxy J6+.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 last year 

Tu y yo coincidimos en el mes de aniversario, cumplí 2 años ayer🥳 espero hayas pasado un día lindo y que sea el inicio de otro año lleno de muchos éxitos.

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting.

 last year 

Dear @malikusman1 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • You have explained your day with very detailed and shared very beautiful pictures with us thanks a lot for contribution.


38DBFD84-1FB7-44EC-80E4-D3A9652A045E.jpeg

 last year 

Thanks for the verification.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thank you so much Team 5 for the support.

 last year 

Congratulations on your second anniversary on steemit 💐May God bless you with more success in Steemit as well as in other parts of life.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

I like your daily routine putting a prayer in it. I hope I can do the same thing. Aww , chicken beriyani looks delicious.

 last year (edited)

Hi friend, thank you so much for visiting my post. There is no doubt that the chicken biriyani was really tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16