The Diary Game [February 21, 2023] : Fever, organizing the contest, Making our third report for Team 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Fashion Instagram Post.png

Thumbnail from Canva


THE DIARY GAME (21 FEBRUARY, 2023)


I woke up a little late today due to bad health. Today I woke up around eight in the morning, and the first thing I did was to freshen myself up by doing some exercise at home. It was a very beautiful sight in the morning, and the sun was rising. Today the weather was much nicer, and I didn't even go for a morning walk due to fever.


PicsArt_02-22-08.22.29.jpg

Sun Rising


Then I went to the fridge and took 2 fresh apples from there because I like to have fruit for breakfast due to my bad health, and so I cut 2 apples into small pieces and ate them as breakfast in the morning because eating apples in the morning is really beneficial for our health. Apples are high in nutrients and fiber, which are good for us.


PicsArt_02-22-08.23.18.jpg

Breakfast


As the Steemit Engagement Challenge is over, I thought to organise a nice contest in our community, Steem4Bloggers. The theme of the contest was to learn from people how much they enjoyed the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7. I hope to see some good entries in the competition.


4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsNkuPJzcvr3ho7FLn9qg3i3h4Ke2g6Ag5G28ZgvxRfh2cJEeLKUfcNfrrhuwMPYtrZ5mf1crV4xoLhxQzs84eWC2GHHFQFWscb5YBEoWuWkRdQqTRqEtjMprSC7qkSzEaMWwMY.png

Contest | Did you enjoy SCE season 07? | Reward 15 Sp + Booming


Then I rested for a while and slept, then in the afternoon I woke up around two o'clock, and after getting up, I took the medicine. Then I had lunch because now I was hungry. I did not eat much because I was not feeling well. Then it was time for Asr prayer, and the call to prayer started coming everywhere. I performed the ablution at home and prayed.


PicsArt_02-22-08.24.27.jpg

Lunch


Then in the evening, to get a bit of enjoyment, I opened YouTube on my mobile and watched some videos to get the latest cryptocurrency news. I watch cryptocurrency news daily so that I stay connected with it and get more information every day. Then it was time for Maghrib prayer, and due to my health not being well, I also offered this prayer at home.


PicsArt_02-22-08.37.14.jpg

Watching YouTube

PicsArt_02-22-08.37.51.jpg

Watching YouTube


Then in the evening I had to make a report for my team, and I started waiting for the data for the report from each team member. All the members then sent the data to our team group, and I created my third week of curation report, in which I provided all the details about the blogs that we supported and visited in the third week of curation. We did our best to support quality content in the third week.


png_20230221_212132_0000.png

Curation Report || 3rd week || February 2023 || by Team 5


After making the report, I left my comments under some quality blogs, and then I got sleepy and fell asleep, and that's how I ended another day. I request all your friends to pray for my recovery. I'll see you soon in my next post. Thank you very much for visiting my post. Good bye.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

22/02/2023


image.png

 2 years ago 

Dear @malikusman1. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI13.7

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52