The Diary game - 7 January 2023 - A cold and fun day

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

My dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well and living your lives with the grace of Allah. I welcome you to my diarygame blog. I am very happy to discuss my daily activities with you.

PicsArt_01-07-09.11.58-01.jpeg

Thumbnail from snapseed



THE DIARY GAME (07 JANUARY, 2023)



As the days are passing by, the cold in Pakistan is increasing day by day, and maybe the government will give us more holidays. Today the weather was very cold, and there was fog everywhere. I woke up at seven in the morning as usual, and after that I freshened up and went for a morning walk.

PicsArt_01-07-06.44.52.jpg

Morning weather

There was fog everywhere; no one was outside because of the cold. After about half an hour, I returned home from my morning walk and laid down on my bed for some time. Then I had breakfast with tea as I was not in the mood to eat, so I had tea as a light snack.

PicsArt_01-07-06.28.37.jpg

Breakfast

Today was Saturday, so I had a day off from the university as well as the shop, so I planned to go to my friend's village. I cleaned my bike well and left for my friend's village around nine in the morning. The name of my friend's village is Parmanand, which is ten kilometres away from our area.

I parked the bike on the way and took it to a petrol pump, where I filled up my bike with Rs 500 worth of gasoline. If the price of this petrol is seen in STEEM value, it becomes 14.70 STEEM. I continued my journey after filling the bike with gasoline from the pump.

PicsArt_01-07-06.32.08.jpg

Filling petrol

After a continuous journey of about half an hour, I successfully reached my friend's village. Even in my friend's village, it was very cold and foggy. All the animals were cold, and the crops were also covered in fog. I also took pictures of the crops that show this intense fog.

PicsArt_01-07-06.32.35.jpg

PicsArt_01-07-06.33.06.jpg

Fog Everywhere

There I put my hands on the heat to relieve my cold and then went outside, where the village children were happily playing with marbles. I was surprised to see that these children did not care about the cold because they are village people, and now they are used to this environment.

Some of these children were not even wearing a jacket to avoid the cold, and some were not even wearing shoes. If there had been a city child instead of a village child, he would have died of the cold. I also played marbles with these kids for a while, and then I went to my friend's house.

PicsArt_01-07-06.34.29.jpg

PicsArt_01-07-06.33.54.jpg

Children played marbles

My friend was giving seeds to his pigeons, the pigeons were eating the seeds with great pleasure, I was very happy after seeing them. Then my friend brought guavas for me, and I salted them and ate them with great relish. The guavas were absolutely fresh and very tasty.

PicsArt_01-07-06.40.39.jpg

Pigeons

PicsArt_01-07-06.35.08.jpg

Guavas

After that, I rested for some time, and in the afternoon, my friend brought a desi chicken, so we decided to make desi chicken. Then we slaughtered the chicken and pierced its neck with a knife so that its life would be taken away, and then we could prepare its meat and cook it.

PicsArt_01-07-06.35.51.jpg

Chicken

When the chicken died, we took off its skin, and all the meat came out from the bottom. We then took the meat and cut it into small pieces and cooked it. Desi chicken is much stronger and has more strength than broiler chicken. We started cooking it on a low flame on the desi stove.

PicsArt_01-07-06.36.29.jpg

PicsArt_01-07-06.37.46.jpg

PicsArt_01-07-06.38.17.jpg

After about an hour and a half of continuous cooking, we removed the cooked chicken from the flame, as it was now fully cooked. Then we took the bread from the oven and ate it with great pleasure, and the meat of this chicken was very tender. The meat was so soft that it melted in the mouth.

PicsArt_01-07-06.38.44.jpg

Lunch

PicsArt_01-07-06.39.13.jpg

Tender Chicken

After eating, we both sat by the fire and started chatting, then my friend made hot tea for me and I drank it. I enjoyed drinking tea after the meal. Now it was evening, and I had to return home, so I said goodbye to my friend and returned to my house on my bike.

PicsArt_01-07-06.39.45.jpg

PicsArt_01-07-06.40.09.jpg

Tea

When I got home, I was feeling very cold, so I rested on my bed for a bit, as I was very tired now. Then, around evening, I felt hungry again, so I asked my sister to prepare dinner, and my sister made me wonderful rice, which I ate in the evening. Now my stomach was completely full, and I needed to walk now.

PicsArt_01-07-06.41.22.jpg

Dinner

Then I went out for an evening walk because walking helps digest food. After walking, I came back home, and thus my beautiful day came to an end. Today I had a good time with my friend, and it will be a memorable day. I will see you in the next blog, Allah Hafiz.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear @malikusman1. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI12

Apni khobsurat diary game share krny ka bohat bohat shukria boss. Apka aj ka din bohat acha guzra jesa k apny aj apny gaon ki trf safar kia. Apny aj desi murga enjoy kia or wo b akely akely. Khair umeed ha ap ny is k zaiky sy khoob lutaf uthaya hoga. Is k ilwa bantoo ki pic ny bachpan ki yadein taza kr de. Apki keemati post ka shukria or meri dua ha k ap hamesha muskuratu rahy.


steemdoctor1.png

 2 years ago 

Hahaha bhai jan ap jab kahy ham murgy hi murgy kardain. G kanchy khelna waqay hi lajawab tha. Apky qimity review ka bht shukria.

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 7th, 2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much team 2 and @ashkhan for the support. I appriciate it.