The Diary Game [16 July 2023]: Pleasent weather, going to village, visiting rice crops

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings to my Steemit family! Today I am here to share another diary game with you. Today I will share some activities, like going village, visit crops, and offering prayers.


The Diary Game (July 16, 2023)


Today started with a cool wind, and I woke up at 5 a.m. and offered Fajr prayer first. Then, after a long time, I went outside for a morning walk. From now on, I will try to do regular walks because my belly is coming out and I don't want to become unhealthy.

Today the weather was so beautiful because last night it rained a lot, and that is why the weather was still very good in the morning. I was very happy after seeing the beautiful weather after hot days because the heat in the past few days was unbearable.

PicsArt_07-17-08.30.55.jpg

Morning weather

As today was a holiday from the university, I decided to go to my friend's villages. I called him and told him that I wanted to go to the village, and he agreed because he also had some work in the village. He told me that we would head towards the village at 9 a.m.

As the time was 7 a.m., I took a shower and started using my mobile for a while. Around 8 a.m., I took out the clothes from the closet and wore them. Today I wore my favourite shirt, and I like this shirt the most because there is a logo of Steemit on it.

PicsArt_07-17-08.29.39.jpg

First selfie

Then at 9 a.m., my friend called me and told me to get out of the house so that we could start our journey. I joined him, and we headed towards the village. First of all, we went to a petrol pump, from where we filled the bike with petrol. We spent about 500 rupees on petrol, which is equal to 10 STEEM.

Then we continued our journey, and today the roads were very clean, and there was no dust on the roads due to the rain. The village was about 15 km away from our city, and after a 30-minute journey, we successfully reached the village. Thank God that our journey was very safe.

PicsArt_07-17-08.30.15.jpg

Petrol filling

PicsArt_07-17-08.31.31.jpg

On the way

Then I went into the fields of rice and enjoyed it a lot. This rice crop was planted about two months ago, and after only one month, it will mature well, and then a lot of profit will be collected. After a month, I will eat rice with full gusto.

PicsArt_07-17-08.32.15.jpg

Rice crops

Now it was the time of zuhr prayer, and me and my friend went to the mosque and offered the zuhr prayer. I try every day not to miss a single prayer, no matter where I am, but I try my best to complete the five daily prayers. I hope that Allah will give me the reward for this.

After offering the zuhr prayer, I sat down and did some zikr for my beloved God, and then I prayed to God for my better future. The mosque is the house of God, and no amount of time spent in it is wasted, so I lay down to rest in the mosque for a while.

PicsArt_07-17-08.34.02.jpg

Zuhr prayer

Then we returned to our homes, and my friend dropped me off at my house. Then I went to my room and slept because I needed some rest for freshness. Around 5 p.m. in the evening, I woke up and washed my hands and face with the soap.

Now it was the time of evening prayer, so I went to the mosque, performed abloution, and offered the evening prayer in the mosque. By praying, the heart gets a lot of peace, and I stay away from a lot of tension. Again, I prayed to God for my success in every field.

PicsArt_07-17-08.34.37.jpg

Evening prayer

In the night, I went to my cousin's house, and he ordered some tasty and my favourite food from the market. Actually, this was my dinner, and it consisted of rice, tikka, and chicken curry. Then I ate dinner and lessened my hunger. I thanked my cousin for this tasty dinner. Then I returned home.

PicsArt_07-15-11.30.44.jpg

Dinner

In the night, I offered the last prayer of the day and slept. In this way, my day ended, and I hope that you all will like my diary game. Thank you so much for visiting. Goodbye, my Steemit family.


Note: All pictures are mine and taken from my own mobile, which is a Galaxy J6+.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Namaz is directly proportional to peace and success. I am glad that you pray all namaz and pray to God.I have seek a very good knowledge by seeing your post with markdowns. Take Love from @zaibb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42