The Diary Game [14 July 2023]: Going to university, playing snooker, going to ATM

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are all well. Welcome to another diary game so let's start without wasting time.


The Diary Game (July 14, 2023)


Today was Friday, which is one of my favourite days of the week. I woke up at 5 a.m. with the help of an alarm and offered fajr prayer. Then I took a shower and started preparing myself for the university. The weather was pleasant today and not so hot.

After the complete preparation, I headed towards my friend's home so that we could go to the university together on the bike. When I went to my friend's home, he was taking a shower, so I waited for him for 15 minutes. Then he got ready, and we started our journey.

PicsArt_07-15-11.23.35.jpg

Morning selfie

My friend needed money, so on the way we stopped at the Allied Bank ATM, and my friend withdrew 2000 Pakistani rupees from the machine, which is equal to 41 STEEM. There was a lot of cooling in the ATM room, and we stopped in the room for a while.

PicsArt_07-15-11.24.24.jpg

In the ATM

Then we again started our journey, and there was a lot of dust on the road, and my friend drove the bike very smoothly. Then we stopped at a petrol pump and got the petrol. We bought the petrol for 450 rupees, which is equal to 9 in STEEM value. Then we continued our journey.

PicsArt_07-15-11.24.57.jpg

On the way

Around 8.30 am, we successfully entered the University of Okara, and then we headed towards our department, which is the Department of Computer Science. We took some rest and then went towards the washrooms, where we washed our dusty faces.

PicsArt_07-15-11.25.28.jpg

University of Okara

Around 9.15 am, our subject teacher came into the class and delivered the lecture. Today was only one lecture in the university, and the subject name was BDA (Big Data Analytics), which is a difficult subject. After taking the lecture, we sat in the class for some time.

PicsArt_07-15-11.26.00.jpg

Attending lecture

Now I was very hungry because I had not eaten breakfast in the morning, so I went towards the university canteen so that I could eat breakfast. There was a lot of fast food at the canteen, and I hate to eat fast food, especially in the morning, because it can be harmful for us.

So to avoid eating fast food, I ordered a fresh banana milkshake with biscut. I ordered a banana shake because it is very healthy food, and I always try to consume healthy food at the university. The total bill for this break was 150 rupees, which is equal to 3 STEEM.

PicsArt_07-15-11.26.29.jpg

Healthy breakfast in the Uni

There was only one lecture, so that is why I thought to go back to my home. On the way, I saw a snooker table and started playing on it. Actually, snooker is my favourite game, and I played it a lot, but now I am so busy, so I left snooker. Then a boy came and challenged me, and I accepted the challenge.

Then we started playing snooker, and we played a total of 13 games, and I was very happy that I won 10 games out of 13. But the bad thing was that I did not offer jumma today because I wasted a lot of time while playing snooker. Then I apologised to God for my mistake.

PicsArt_07-15-11.26.59.jpg

Playing Snooker

Around 6 p.m., I reached home late, and then I offered Asr prayer. After that, I fell into a deep sleep because I needed rest now. Again, I woke up at 8 p.m., went to the mosque, and offered the last paryar of the day (Isha). Then I returned home.

Then I went to my room and prepared to sleep. So that is how I ended my day. Thank you so much for visiting. I hope that you all will like it. Goodbye, my Steemit family.


Note: All pictures are mine and taken from my own mobile, which is a Galaxy J6+.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @malikusman1

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4Bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post. Your post information has been given below.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Chat GPT free
Verified User
Voting CSI > 5

Review :

  • Yeah snooker is a beautiful game and I hope that you enjoyed it. Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for the support.

 last year 

GOOD DAY

 last year 

Thanku...

 last year 

Your welcome

 last year 

Sir Asslamaalikum mujay ap ki community Bihar achi LAGI or ma NY is community ko apni all so 245 me sy 100 SP Delegation Kar di hy or mujay umeed ha k mujay is community sy zaror support milay gi or kindly mujay tag Kar dy 100 SP Delegation Ka shokaria sir love you all 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42