The Diary Game [12 June 2023]: Drinking Lassi, going to university, curation day

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings to my Steemit family! Today I am here to share another diary game with you. Today I will share some activities, like going to university to attend lecture, drinking lassi, my health getting better, and curation with SC05 account. So let's start.


The Diary Game (June 12, 2023)


I woke up at 4:30 am in the morning, performed abloution and offered fajr prayer. I also did some zikar after namaz. As a Muslim, I always try to start my day with Fajr prayer so that my whole day is good. As today was Monday, I started preparing myself for university.

In the morning, there was no electricity in my home, which is why I faced many difficulties while preparing myself for university. Even I did not iron my clothes because there was no electricity. Then the electricity came, and I ironed my clothes and took a shower.

PicsArt_06-12-09.44.57.jpg

First picture of the day

Around 7 a.m., I left my home and went towards the bus stand. While going to the bus stand, I saw a lassi stall on the way, and my heart wished to drink the lassi from the stall. In the summer, the lassi drink is not less than a blessing for Pakistanis.

Actually, lassi is very beneficial for our stomach health because it is made up of yoghurt and milk, both of which are healthy ingredients. Then I ordered a big glass of lassi and drank it with full joy. This was a healthy breakfast that I had today, and I paid 70 rupees for it, which is equal to 1.48 STEEM.

PicsArt_06-12-09.45.32.jpg

Lassi stall

PicsArt_06-12-09.47.30.jpg

Healthy Lassi

Then I went towards the bus stand, and I sat in the window side of the bus. Today I sat in the window of the bus because today the heat was again at its peak. On the window side, I took in the cool air and enjoyed my journey. Then I paid 50 rupees to the conductor as a fare.

PicsArt_06-12-09.52.20.jpg

In the bus

Around 7.30 am, I successfully reached the Depalpur bus stand, from where my classmate picked me up, so that we could continue our journey towards the University of Okara. My friend drove the bike fast because our lecture had to start at 8:30 in the morning.

We reached the university at 8.20 am and entered the class where your subject teacher was already waiting for us. Our topic was the CSS language, and the professor delivered the lecture very beautifully, and we understood it very clearly. The lecture ended at 9.30 a.m.

PicsArt_06-12-09.55.08.jpg

Department of CS

PicsArt_06-12-09.57.21.jpg

Me in the class

PicsArt_06-12-09.56.39.jpg

Attending lecture

In my previous diary entries, I said that my health is not good nowadays, so that is why I took my medicine with me to the university. Now it was time for me to take the medicine, but I had an empty stomach, and the doctor told me to take this medicine after eating.

In the morning, I only took a glass of lassi, but I didn't eat anything with it. Then I went to the canteen and bought a cake for myself so that I could take medicine. The price of that cake was 25 rupees, which is equal to 0.50 STEEM. Then I took medicine.

PicsArt_06-12-09.56.02.jpg

Taking Medicine

For the past few days, my health has been very bad, but thanks to God, my health is improving now, and I am feeling much better. There was only one lecture today, so after taking medicine and spending some time at the university, I came back to my home.

I returned from the university at 3 p.m. and slept because I was tired. I woke up at 6 p.m. and started doing curation with my SC05 account because today was my curation day. Doing curation is not an easy task because we have to do it with honesty and by killing our emotions.

I tried my best to support quality content with my SC05 account. Many authors wrote very well, and I supported a total of 20 articles that followed our Team 2 guidelines. Then I logged out of the SC05 account and left a message in the group saying that I had done curation.

PicsArt_06-12-09.57.51.jpg

Curation with SC05

Then the call for Isha prayer started coming, and I went to the mosque and offered Isha prayer. Then I came back home and decided to go to sleep because I had to get up early in the morning. So that was my activity of the day. I hope that you guys will like my blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.


Note: All pictures are mine and taken from my own mobile, which is a Galaxy J6+.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @kouba01

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much for the support Team 1 and @kouba01.

Hola amigo es un gusto leer las actividades de tu día, me sorprendió que también tengan fallas con la energía, aquí es muy constante y eso cambia nuestro estilo de vida, por suerte llegó y planchaste tu camisa.

Ir a la universidad debe ser una pasión para viajar en bus y luego seguir viajando con tu amigo, hoy en día muchos abandonan sus estudios acá en nuestro país ya que no hay transporte para ir a las universidades, espero mejores de salud 🙏.

Bendiciones para ti 🙏

 last year 

Hope that these problems will be fixed in the future. Thank you so much for visiting my blog. Success!

 last year 


Dear Friend: @malikusman1


Have a nice day bro. The whole day's activities have been presented very nicely. You have eaten lachi. It is one of my favorite food. Anyway, best wishes to you.


Best Regards: @zubaer


 last year 

Thank you for the visit brother.

Loading...

I enjoyed reading your diary especially the food.

 last year 

Thanks!

You're most welcome brother . Take love 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67