The Diary Game [05 June 2023] : Thank God the midterm exams are over

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi Steemians, how are you all? Thank God that the exam pressure release from the mind, and now I am totally free and relaxed. The exam days are very anoxic for students. Today's diary game is going to be interesting, so let's start.


The Diary Game (June 05, 2023)


The day started as usual; I woke up at 3 a.m. with the help of an alarm. Today was my final paper, but it was the most difficult of all. The syllabus was very tough, and I tried my best to prepare for the paper. I was very nervous because I was doubtful that I would not perform well in today's paper.

Then I offered fajr prayer and prayed to Allah for my success in the paper. Then I started preparing myself for university. I took a shower and wore a pent shirt. Today I was very excited because I wore a shirt on which the Steem logo was printed, and this is one of my favourite shirts, which I like to wear the most.

PicsArt_06-05-08.14.45.jpg

Morning Selfie

Then I took my picture and took out my bike from the house so that I could go to the university. Today I decided to go motorcycle riding at the university because today was my last midterm exam. I started my journey at 7 a.m., and after an hour, I reached Depalpur, from where I picked up my friend.

PicsArt_06-05-08.31.41.jpg

Ready to Go

Now we had to cover almost 30 kilometres to reach our university. The paper had to start at 9 a.m., and we had enough time, so I drove the bike slowly. Around 8.15 am, we successfully entered our department, which is the department of computer science. The department was empty, and there were less students there.

PicsArt_06-05-08.16.21.jpg

Department of Computing (Uo)

We went directly to the washrooms of our department and washed our hands and faces because our faces were too dusty because there was a lot of dust on the roads. After the freshment, we went to our class so that we could prepare ourselves for the exam. I was still very nervous because the syllabus was very difficult to understand.

PicsArt_06-05-08.17.59.jpg

Freshment Time

Around 9 a.m., we entered the examination room and arranged ourselves roll-number-wise. Then the teacher gave us the question paper with answer sheets. I did not expect that the paper would be too easy for me. I attempted all the questions very well and submitted my paper before the deadline.

I was very thankful to God that he helped me a lot during my exams, and I have a very big hope that I will get an A+ grade from all the exams. Now I was very happy because the exam pressure had released from my mind, and I was feeling very relaxed. Now that exams have ended, I will try to become more active on Steemit.

PicsArt_06-05-08.25.40.jpg

Question Paper

Then I went to the outside of the department, and we all decided to spend some time together because today was the last day and there are leaves from the university until next Monday. We enjoyed ourselves a lot, and then we said good-bye to each other with the hope of meeting again and left for our homes.

PicsArt_06-05-08.29.34.jpg

With Classmates

Then I went to the motorcycle stand, took out my bike from there, and headed towards home. After reaching my home, I went to the biriyani shop and ordered a half plate of biriyani because I was very hungry. It was a healthy and tasty lunch for me. I paid 110 rupees for it, which is equal to 2.15 Steem.

PicsArt_06-05-08.26.27.jpg

Going back to home

PicsArt_06-05-08.17.06.jpg

Lunch

Then I returned home and fell asleep because I was tired now. I woke up at 6 p.m. and saw that the time of Asr Praring was going to end. So I immediately performed absolution and offered Asr prayer at home. I did not go to the mosque for Asr prayer because I could no longer pray in congregation.

PicsArt_06-05-08.28.11.jpg

Asr prayer

Then I went to a park near my house for a walk. Nowadays, my belly is increasing and I wants to control it, so from now on, I will try to go out for a walk daily. I think walking has a lot of benefits, and I can reduce my belly with the help of walking. After a walk of 30 minutes, I returned to my home.

PicsArt_06-05-08.30.51.jpg

Walk Time

In the night, me and my sisters ordered a pizza. I personally do not like to eat fast food so much, but due to my sister, I eat it once a week. Then the delivery boy delivered pizza to us, and we paid 1100 rupees to the pizza boy, which is equal to 21.56 Steem. The quality and taste of the pizza were really good.

PicsArt_06-05-09.14.34.jpg

Pizza party with family

Then I went to my room, and that was the end of my day. Thank you so much for visiting my post. I hope that you all will enjoy my blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.


Note: All pictures are mine and taken from my own mobile, which is a Galaxy J6+.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations for the ending of the midterm exams. Mine has ended as well hope so we all get high ranks.

 last year 

Dear @malikusman1. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Apky mids k paper end hony py me dil ki atha gehraiyoon sy apko mubarak deta hun, haha.

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78