You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush Mahatma Gandhi"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Hi @albenis,

There is no doubt that Mahatma Gandhi did a great job for India's freedom. I appreciate this person's efforts. He is really a great politician. Thank you very much for taking part in the beautiful contest. Glad to know about your celebrity. Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@malikusman1, Hello, thank you, I am glad to see your comment on my post, I have always appreciated Mahatma Gandhi, for his dedication to achieving the freedom of his people.

I send you a big hug from Venezuela

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your work, that you are very interesting to study world history. Because Gandhi was from Asia and you are from Venezuela. Good job my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61