You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | Tell us about your favorite sweet dish in winter | 10 sp reward

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

First of all welcome back @fabiha sister to steemit. Nice to see you here again. I am waiting for your entry dear sister.

At last I request you to please delegate your Sp to our beautiful community and contribute with us.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the warm welcome, @malikusman1! I am happy to be back on Steemit and to join such a supportive community. I will definitely consider delegating my SP to our community, as I believe in supporting and contributing to the growth of the platform. I am looking forward to engaging with everyone and sharing my content. Thank you again for the kind words.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome. Season 7 is also going to start on Monday.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the update on Season 7, @malikusman1. I am looking forward to participating in the new season and engaging with the community.

 2 years ago 

Join us on discord.

https://discord.gg/3YcGEvac

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the invite BRo, I appreciate it! But unfortunately, I don't have a Discord account at the moment, but I'll definitely consider setting one up and joining your server in the future, insha'Allah.

 2 years ago 

@malikusman1 Could you please share the account name of your community so I can delegate my SP to it? Thank you.

 2 years ago (edited)

@hive-109435 is the account and thank you so much for the contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62