Result announcement | My Power Up with today's News | Congratulations to the winnerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

PicsArt_03-27-09.44.31.jpg


INTRODUCTION


Hello bloggers, first of all I am very thankful to the users who participated in this beautiful contest. There are a total of six entries that participated in this contest under the main tag #malikusman1-c09. All users did a great job by doing power up. It was hard for me to choose the winners, but I choose 3 winners, below are the winners.


WINNERS


PlaceNameLink
01@damithudayaLink
02@tayyab100Link
03@fadlymatchLink

REWARDS


I have successfully transferred the Sp prizes to the winning accounts and the fast growing votes will be awarded soon.

PicsArt_03-27-10.16.42.jpg

Screenshot taken from my wallet


CONCLUSION


The main objective of this competition was people to power up their STEEM. And we have been successful as around 712 STEEM have been converted into Steem power with the help of this competition. I choosed 1 winner because he did more power up than all users and other 2 users also reported latest news with powerup, that is why I selected them. I ignored some users because they didn't share the news with power up.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @malikusman1 brother for picking me up in the winners. Goosebumps hihihihi

 2 years ago 

Hey thank you very much for the pleasant surprise and congratulations to all the winners!!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you @malikusman1

 2 years ago 

You are welcome @fadlymatch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64