Online meeting with Pakistani Steemians | Be ready guys

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Maroon Red Modern Digital Marketing Agency Instagram Post.png

Thumbnail from Canva

Hello bloggers, how are you? I hope that you all are doing well, by the grace of Allah almighty. Today I am here to share some interesting news with you guys. So let's start.

We all know that meetings are very important for the growth of this platform, and there are a lot of users who want proper guidance about Steemit. Newcomers have great importance, and we should always guide them in a proper way. I always try to do my best to support newcomers on the platform.The Steem4Bloggers community held an online meeting every month for Pakistani Steemians.

So the good news is that I am Malik Usman, who is the admin of the Steem4Bloggers community, and today I am here to announce that I am going to announce the date of our August month meeting so that everyone from Pakistan can join us and take guidance from us. The meeting date is August 13, 2023, and the meeting duration will be 2 hours. The meeting will start at 4 p.m. and end at 6 p.m. There are some topics that I will cover in this meeting. Below are these:


Meeting Topics


There are some topics that I will guide Steemians on so that they can perform well on Steemit. Below are the topics.

  • What are Clubs on Steemit?

  • What is #burnsteem25 and how can we contribute with it?

  • X share guidance

  • Question & Answer (30 Mins)

Actually, some newcomers do not know about clubs and burnsteem25 on Steemit. Also, I saw that users do not share their posts on other social media sites like X. So noticing all these things, I chose the above topics.

Thank you so much to my Steemit family for reading my post and I hope you all will join us in this meeting. Inshallah me and other Steem4Bloggers active mods of Pakistan will guide you.

Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thanku very much for being So kind looking forward to the guidance we actually need it… and please tell how to join the meeting ? And where is it gonna happen?

How to join meeting?

 last year 

It will be happen on whatsapp on sunday. If you want to join pls contact with me on discord :

Discord id : malik usman#9093

 last year 

What's discord? Ni smjh aye😅

 last year 

Ok then pls contact with me on whatsapp.

03070892499

How to join meeting?

 last year 

Pls contact with me on Discord.

My discord id : malik usman#9093

Discord Kya ha?

 last year 

It's a messanger type application. It's available on playstore.

 last year 

This is an amazing brother I also want to know the answers of above questions. Actually, this needed alot of newcomers. No doubt you are a great leader. You always work hard for steem4bloggers family. I m so proud of you brother. I will must take part in this meeting.

 last year 

Thank you so much for the appriciation brother. I hope that you will join. Steem on!

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

Thank you so much for the support Team burn.

That's really a great thing, I have also seen many of the new users who are unaware of the rules and regulations of steemit and I think it would be beneficial for them.
Steem On!

 last year 

Yeah! I hope that this meeting will be helpful for them. Thanks for visiting.

 last year 
That's a great news for all BLOGGERS. I wish to join the meeting and learn a lot from our conversations. I shall be there In Sha Allah. It shall be good for all Steemians to meet after a month cause our last online meeting was held on
MAY-29,2023
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33