Alhamdullilah, I am a 5X dolphin now 🥳🥳

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

E7A69E61-5439-4665-92BB-13869261FBFD.jpeg

Thumbnail from Canva

This time, the journey was tiring, but not in vain. I never gave up and tried to give my best, and today my hard work pays off. I know that perseverance can bring good results for me, and I remained consistent. Today is a special day for me on Steemit.

I am happy to tell you guys that today I have successfully completed my 5th dolphin on Steemit, and it is only because of the support and love of you guys, because you have supported me so much in this journey. I am nothing without the support of my Steemit family.

There is no doubt that difficult situations can come into a person's life, but a person should not lose hope. I always worked hard to achieve goals on Steemit, and most of the time my hard work paid off. Steemit is now my passion, and I will love Steemit.

Below is a screenshot of my powering up, in which I powered up 255 STEEM, and now I am a 5X dolphin, Alhamdullilah. I am very happy today, and it is all due to your love and support, my dear Steemit family. I dedicated this success to you guys.


Powering Up


A64833A8-6A07-4308-9F11-79DAB844AA72.jpeg

Before power up

9283E136-9136-43BA-8D17-CA82057FAD0C.jpeg

After power up

I am very thankful to the people who supported me, and I am especially thankful to the Steemit team. Thank you so much to everyone who supported me because, without your support and encouragement, I am nothing. Please continue supporting me. My next target is a 6X dolphin at the mid of this year. Bye bye, my Steemit family.

Again thanks dear Steemit Team for the support. Its all due to your love and support. Please continue supporting me. I Love Steemit.

Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  

Selamat atas pencapaian dolphin yang ke 5× 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

¡Felicidades amigo! Le deseo que siga cumpliendo muchos éxitos más en la plataforma. Realmente es motivo de alegria obtener su 5to delfín, espero logre obtener muchos más. Gracias por compartir su logro con todos los steemians. Bendiciones para usted 🙏

Feliz día 🙏

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations brothers 🎉 for achieving this. Stay blessed and stay safe. My best wishes are always with you.

 5 months ago 

Hi,

Bhai jan apky piyar or muhabbat ka bht shukria.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations brother

 5 months ago 

Bht bht meharbani shehzad bhai jan.

 5 months ago 

Many many ongratulations brother Best wishes for your success. This is an honorable moment to be your 5th Dolphin. Hope you achieve even more successes. Thanks for sharing your success with all Steemians it's giving us more confidence for working on platform. May you get blessings and happiness. 🙏 Congratulations

 5 months ago 

Danish bhai apki naik wishes ka bht bht shukria.

 5 months ago 

☺️ Bhi apko Tu shukriya Bolna Ki zarorat nhi bs Hmari liya b dua Kijiya.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations😎😎

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 5 months ago (edited)

This is a great achievement congratulations @malikusman1... May Allah give you more success.❤️👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear for the best wishes.

 5 months ago 

My pleasure 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Congratulations my brother for Achive this big Target may Allah give you more success in every field of life

 5 months ago 

Bht bht shukria huraira bhai jan.

 5 months ago 

It's my pleasure Brother

 5 months ago 

Thanks bhai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69