Alhamdulillah 3X Dolphin Target 🎯 successfully achievedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

wepik-export-20230502115031.png

Made with Canva

If we are doing hard work with consistency and enthusiasm, then we can achieve anything in this world. Many hurdles comes in our way, but if we are honest and always try to do our work with responsibility, then we will definitely reach our destination. I think consistency and hard work are key to success.

From the time I joined this beautiful platform until now, I have done a lot of hard work with consistency and learned a lot. I always tried to work for the betterment of the platform and tried to power up as much as possible. And God willing, I will try my best, no matter how many hurdles come in my way.

Today I am here to share a very happy moment and achievement with you guys so that me and my Steemit family can celebrate this happy moment together. The happy announcement is that now I am a 3X dolphin. I am very happy today, and God willing, I will continue to do power ups so that I can achieve my next goals because I am here for the long term.


Power Up


In the below screenshots, you can see that before claiming the rewards, my total Steem power was 14,945.135, and after claiming and powering up my rewards, my total Steem power is now 15,004, which means I am a 3x dolphin now.


PicsArt_05-02-05.55.35.jpg

Before

PicsArt_05-02-05.56.40.jpg

After


At last, I am very grateful to the users who helped me a lot. Who I am today because of those friends, and without them, I am nothing. Thank you to @steemdoctor1, @solaymann, @simonnwigwe, @chiabertrand, @pelon53, @anroja, @graceleon, @ridwant, @faran-nabeel, @suboohi, @artist1111, and special thanks to the lovely Steemit Team like Sir Sc01 and Sc02.


Best Regards;
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 last year 

Happy dolphin's day
Congratulations 🎉 brother

 last year 

Thanks Abdullah bhai.

 last year 

Always well come brother ☺️

 last year 

Congratulations my dear friend 👏🎉 to you for great achievement , I wish you many more dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬. Best of luck and succes❤❤❤.

 last year 

Thank you hammad bhai.

 last year 

Congratulations brother for this great achievement. I know you deserve many more dolphin titles. That's why, I always wish you success! 🎉

 last year 

Piyary bhai bht bht shukria 🥰.

 last year 

Congratulations dear brother

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

Selamat untuk anda Mr. @malikusman1 , saya rasa anda sangat layak mendapatkan pencapaian ini dengan begitu cepat! karena keaktifan dan kreativitas anda yang sangat luar biasa selama ini, baik secara peronal maupun sebagai tim komunitas anda.

 last year 

Terima kasih kakak.

 last year 

Sama sama

 last year 

Felicidades amigo, la constancia y perseverancia dan sus frutos.

Te deseo muchos éxitos más y disfruta tu día.

Saludos y bendiciones

 last year 

Muchas gracias estimado señor por su apoyo.

 last year 

Congratulations my friend it's not easy to get that goal but you got it with your hard work in the Platform so keep working so hard to get new goal I wish you all the best for you

 last year 

Thank you @rosselena.

 last year 

Alhamdulillah.. Selamat sahabatku untuk pencapaian 3x dolphin...

 last year 

Terima kasih bhai jan.

Happy Dolphin Day 💪💪

 last year 

Thank you sir @radjasalman.

 last year 

A mighty congratulations to you dear brother… I wish you many more dolphins 🐬 a heard

 last year 

Thank you big brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45