My Application for Steem Representative

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Thumbnail from Canva


Greetings @steemitblog,

First of all, I'm very grateful to the Steemit team for giving us this opportunity again to be apply as Steem representative. Today I am here to apply for this role, so let's start.


MY HISTORY


I am Malik Usman Mubarak from Pakistan and have been a very active user of this platform since May 2021. From the start of my journey until now, I have always strived to work hard to achieve my goals with consistency and dedication on the Steemit platform.


MY ACCOUNT DETAILS


IMG_5189.jpeg

Screenshot taken from here


In the above screenshot, we can see that my reputation is 77.218, I have a total sp of 25,354 Sp, I have a voting CSI of 13.8, I have made 990 posts, and I have left 6471 comments, which shows that I am an active member and support Steemians on the platform through voting and commenting, etc. I organise contests on a regular basis, and I always participate in all other activities that the Steemit team manages.


MY CLUB STATUS


Clubs is a great initiative by our dear Steemit team, and I have been following it since its inception. I had followed the club's initiative among the early Pakistanis. I have been a part of #club100 for 1.5 years, and now my club stats is #club5050. Again I will surely join #club100, God willing.


SOME OF MY HEALTHY ACTIVITIES


There are certain things that I believe a good Steam representative should have. Also I am doing my 100% percent to be suitable for a Steem representative. Below are some things.


Steemit Promotion

Steemit promotion is very important for the development of this platform. I am promoting Steemit in my university and I always share my post on different social media. God willing I will bring more and more user on Steemit very soon.

IMG_5198.jpeg

Promo Steem


Online Meetings

With promotion online meetings are also very important for guiding Steemians. I am helding the online meetings with Steemians and always try to guide them in a better way. At the last of the meeting I also answers the questions of Steemians.

A5F05444-B664-48F0-BC48-5BBCAB6D372C.jpeg

E0F7BB20-9728-441B-8CE3-B5E6BF60F37D.jpeg

Recent Online meeting with Steemians


Organizing Contest

I am holding contests on a regular basis and in my community Steem4Bloggers. Below are some of the contests I recently held.

So above is the list of contests held recently and I hope to continue organizing the competitions in the same way.


Powering Up

I always love to do powerups and that's why I am the only Steemian in Pakistan who remained in #club100 for 1.5 years and I am still a part of #club5050. I hope to join #club100 again, God willing.


Guiding Steemians

I always guided Steemians from my country as well as other countries. I am online 24/7 on both WhatsApp and Discord, where I help users. In addition, I also guided users on-chain where they are wrong.

User 1User 2User 3User 4
F5ACD85F-2380-445E-9545-206315646C4A.jpegA81CDE4E-BC66-444A-92BB-EE8A90150E2B.jpeg7EDD5592-06E2-4DCB-9ED8-C055A496AF8F.jpeg3D2EF10B-E4C4-4A0F-B5B4-F22B72547409.jpeg

I meet all the criteria, like SP, reputation, activity, organising contests, powering up, helping Steemians, and participating in overall activities that are good for Steemit. Another thing is that I am continuing to support the #burnsteem25 project, and I am here for the long term. God willing, I will do my best to fulfil my duties if I get a chance.


I loved Steemit, loves Steemit, and will continue to love Steemit for the rest of my life too.


Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  

Hello sir, I have through your application and I can see you have done great for this platform. Your contribution is highly appreciated and I wish you success in your application.

 4 months ago 

You are doing here good work.
Best of luck in future with more duties.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for the support.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Such a good work . I appreciate your efforts . Good Luck .

 4 months ago 

Brother you have struggled so much for reaching at this stage, Inshallah your efforts will be fruitful. Wishing you best of luck.

 4 months ago 

In sha Allah bhai jan, ap logo k piyar or mohabbat ka shukria.

 4 months ago 

ofcourse, you are my inspiration.

 4 months ago 

Masha Allah Usman Bhai... Ap jtni kamyabi shyd he ksi ny hasil ki ho is platform pr or is dfa mujhe pora yaqeen ha k kreb he hum ap ko Steem representative bnta hua dakhen gy. Meri duaain ap k Sath han or dua ha k Allah ap ko kamyab kry Aammeen 🤲

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Without a doubt, you are a well deserving and strong candidate for this role. Your contribution towards the Steemit platform are commendable and I must say a very big GOOD LUCK to you for this application.

Hope for the best 🙃

Congratulations bro🌷

 4 months ago 

Friend! You have my support.
So far you are doing a good job and I hope you get selected because you suit the office. See you at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51