"Contest : How is your friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
(Peace be upon you)


Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by @solaymann brother in Steem4Bloggers community. Today's Contest Topic:-"How is your friendship?"

What is friendship according to you? Give details:-


According to me, friendship is like two sides of a coin. One will be in harmony with the other. There will be quarrels, fights and quarrels between friends but no one will ever leave the other. The first picture above was taken by the three of us while giving the ssc exam in 2017. In between we have fought many fights and hurt each other but now in 2024 we are still together. Friendship to me seems like such an unbreakable bond. If one is sick late at night, another friend will rush to his danger without any reason. That's what friendship looks like to me.


How do you enjoy friendship?


We enjoy camaraderie through various events. We also enjoy stealing coconuts from three coconut trees in our college😃. Many times we all eat picnic with money and sometimes we catch fish in the river and burn that fish to make barbecue. We eat these fishes even though they are too bad to eat. No one ever complained about this.Sometimes we enjoy a lot of entertainment through sports and save them on video.We often enjoy blowing magic balls at night. In winter we also enjoy saving money and distributing blankets to the poor. However, many of us now enjoy going to tabligh jamaat to preach Islam.


What was the best moment spent with your friend?



2019 was the best time spent with your friends. After giving inter exam in 2019 me and my friend habib we ran away together to travel to rajshahi. It was the greatest joy and fear moment of my life. We stayed in Rajshahi for three days and three nights without informing anyone at home. Our main objective was to pass some time in Padmar par. Later I met my cousin at Rajshahi Govt Polytechnic and we stayed there for the match.As there was no contact at home for three days, my father went to the police station to find us. Later, when I returned home, my father tied me to a tree and punished me. I will never forget this moment of 2019. This is the best moment for me.


Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument:-



Yes, friendship is the strongest bond of soul. Friends are not our family members but are always by our side. A poet said:- A faithful friend is equal to 10 thousand relatives. Friendship has no interest. You can understand by giving an example. A friend of ours didn't have money while filling the second year form. Then we 9 people paid 9000 taka to fill his form. We never let him understand the lack. We 4 friends ate a friend for 7days and read books.Friendship is a bond of life that has no comparison in the world. Friendship is the best bond in the world for me.


I would like to invited my friend:-@rahul989 @fahmiam @simaroy

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I love that saying"A faithful friend is equal to10 thousand relative's. Best of luck.

Loading...

You have a beautiful content here.

I love it that you and your friends do come together to contribute and assist the poor with blankets during winter.

I wish you all the best.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61