Contest Entry: Tell us about your breakfast for life" || 14th August-2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @mainuna. I am from Bangladesh. Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I am going to participate in tell us about your breakfast for life contest organized by steem4gloggers committee. Big thanks to @janemorane ma'am for organizing such a beautiful contest.You are invited to my contest: @mdrasel442 @akb01


cover photo



made by canva


We need food to survive. We cannot live without food.Food provides all kinds of nutrients to our body. The food we eat enters our body and acts as vitamins. We must not only eat food but also eat nutritious food. I love to include nutritious foods in my daily diet. So we start our day with good quality food.I have been following a certain diet chart for about 3 months. I take food accordingly. I eat all the foods that give my body proper nutrition for breakfast.Breakfast is most helpful in keeping our body and mind healthy.



The first rule we have to follow while following the diet chart is to avoid oily food. And so I lived. Having a good food chart is a must for us to live a good life. Routines in food can change our organism. It is possible to get success in everything only if you take food properly.I prepare my own food every morning. I fry eggs and various vegetables using ghee instead of oil. Ghee removes the fat stored in our body so instead of eating oil I eat vegetables fried with ghee. My daily morning routine consists of frying an egg. Because eggs provide nutrients to our body due to which we get energy to work.



I eat spinach and eggs for breakfast most of the time. After eating eggs and vegetables I have no other food. At noon I eat a small amount of rice. The best ways and habits have become to me. Eating ghee does not cause any gas in the stomach due to which I feel very fresh throughout the day.I eat more than 300-400 calories for breakfast and it gives me a lot of kharal fill. Eating less food is better in the morning. A proper and healthy diet can make our life beautiful and happy.



The foods I eat have some benefits. Now we will know what are the beneficial aspects of eating this food.


Benefits of breakfast:


  • If we eat breakfast in the morning, no fat can accumulate in our body and no problem of gas is created. Because of which we get a beautiful life.

  • I eat ghee for breakfast. Ghee is an ideal food that keeps my brain healthy and helps in reducing fat. So I fry eggs with ghee.

  • I often eat eggs and bananas in the morning. I get a lot of energy in my body because of eating bananas.

  • As a vegetable, I regularly eat red cabbage This red leaf is one of my favorite vegetables. Eating this vegetable improves my digestion.



I often have some almonds and milk for breakfast. Even if I don't want to eat, my mother forcefully feeds me. My mother prepares my breakfast.Mother says that drinking milk for breakfast gives you a lot of energy throughout the day.It seems to me Eggs, milk, bananas and some vegetables can be an ideal breakfast. But most of the time I eat an egg and a banana with some vegetables.




Device information:
DeviceReadme Note 10Pro
Photographer@mainuna
LocationHWM8+J35 চৌপথী বাজার


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42