"Your favourite vacations"

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Add a heading (34).png
Design By Canva

Assalamu Alaikum, Steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will participate in a nice contest by @malikusman1, brother of the steem4bloggers community. The name of the contest is Contest Alert: Your favorite vacations. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Contest Hints-01
Do you like vacations? Tell us about your experience.

Yes, I like vacations. Every country in the world has different vacation rules. Again, the holiday rules for students and employees are different. So I am sharing my vacation experience as a jobber. I am an electrical engineer. I do a private job. Eighteen days of annual leave are scheduled for me in my office. Then the weekend is one day. There are all kinds of public holidays. There are two festival holidays in a year. I enjoy one day off a week. You have to take a day off after doing duty for the whole week. Give time to family one day. I went out with my family.

Contest Hints-02
How many types of vacations do you enjoy in your country? (For example, summer and winter.)

I work in Dhaka. My family lives in the town of Comilla, eighty kilometers away. I have every Friday off. I go to Comilla every Thursday afternoon to visit my family. I spend the holidays with my son and daughter. I went out on Friday with my family.

20230303_193725 (2).jpg

20230303_181221 (1).jpg

My Office off day family time


I enjoy the summer and winter holidays according to children's school holidays in my country. I planned during my daughter's school summer vacation. First visit to her grandmother's house. Summer vacation is ten days. The whole time is spent playing sports in the village house. I took them to the village house and went to the office. Then bring it again when the vacation is over. Summer vacations are spent by me and my family at the village house.

Contest Hints-03
Which vacations do you like the most, and why?

I take five days off from my office during winter break. I go to the beach with my family. Or go for a picnic spot with the family. My family and I enjoy winter vacation very much.

IMG_20190622_171833.jpg

IMG_20190622_184300.jpg

Winter holidays at the beach


I prefer the winter holidays because the weather is good during the winter holidays. Easy family trips to the beach and picnic spots. It is very convenient to travel during winter vacations because there is no rain. During the winter holidays, one can eat different types of winter pita at the village house.

Contest Hints-04
How do you spend your summer vacations because they are long? (Like going to villages, enjoying visiting different places, etc.)

I go on trips to village houses and picnic spots during summer vacations as these vacations are more available. I first went to the seaside for five days with my family. Then I left my family in my village house and went to my office. The whole family stays in the village house until the daughter's school opens. Then the day before the end of the holiday I bring it from the village house. Every year my whole family spends summer vacation like this.

20230317_100605 (3).jpg

20230428_171353 (2).jpg

Summer vacation at village house

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @shahid76, @sadiaafreen, and @bela90.

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Wahoo, what a great family you had. Your really a great man creating time for you family to balance it with your work. Bravo to you! You daughter is very beautiful. My regards to her and thanks for the invitation as I wish you good luck in this contest.

Loading...

I also love the holidays. We need a little break or pause from our daily busy life for monotonous life. 😊
Thank you for inviting me into this beautiful contest. 😊😇

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @malikusman1

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54