"Which skill do you want to learn"

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Contest: Which skill do you want to learn?

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a nice contest by @malikusman1 bro from the Steem4Bloggers community. The name of the contest is Contest|Which skill do you want to learn| I hope everyone will like my writing.

Contest  Which skill do you want to learn .png
Design By Canva

Nothing good can be done without skill. I also want to gain skills. The more skillful he is, the more he can improve. I am an electrical engineer. So when I first passed out, it was hard to get a job. Now I don't have any problem getting a job because of my ten years of work experience.


Blue line.png

Contest Hints-01

Which skill do you want to learn and why?

I want to gain skills in freelancing. I have done some diploma courses on computers. I really want to work in freelancing, so I want to acquire skills in it besides the job. Reasons to learn Freelancing: Freelancing is computer-related work. I like to work on the computer. I like computer programming very much. Once, I was good at coding. So I started studying again. That's why I want to gain skills in computer-related work freelancing.

upwork.png

Blue line.png

Contest Hints-02

Are you currently learning this skill? If not, tell us when you will learn it.

Yes, I am currently learning to master a few aspects of freelancing.

  • Digital Marketing
  • Data Entry

1.png

Data Entry.jpg


  • I am doing Online Digital IT Course at Digital IT Institute. Location
  • I am doing an advanced data entry course online at 10 Minutes School to gain skills.Location

Blue line.png

Contest Hints-03

What is the scope of that skill?

I have a huge job sector of freelancing jobs on Fiverr, Upwork, Freelancer, and SEOclerks platforms. I think there are a lot of benefits to working in these marketplaces by gaining expertise. I think having On-Page SEO and Off-Page SEO work skills have a lot of benefits to working on these platforms.

social upwork.png

seoclerk.png

Blue line.png

Contest Hints-04

How you will benefit from this skill?

Benefits of learning digital marketing jobs:
There are several topics in digital marketing. Among these is Off-page SEO, On page SEO, and Social media marketing. I can learn these jobs and work from home on various platforms online. A few platforms have a lot of jobs on them. I want to be an expert on these tasks. The more skilled I am, the more work I will get. So I will learn these tasks first and become proficient and then work. I will hopefully benefit from learning these works.

Blue line.png

My Upwork Link
My SEOclerks Link
My LinkedIn Link

Blue line.png

Thanks, everyone, for viewing my post.
I invite three friends @ripon0630, @mariami and @lirvic.

image.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

All the best to you brother.

 11 months ago 

Hi, @mahadisalim

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4Bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post. Your post information has been given below.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Chat GPT free
Verified User
Voting CSI > 5

Review :

  • Thank you so much for participating in the conyest. Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..
 11 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে রিভিউ এবং পরামর্শ দেওয়ায় জন্য।

 11 months ago 

Freelancing is really a great skill of the present age.People are benefiting a lot in their life by learning this skill.I also like freelancing.I like your post.

 11 months ago 

Dear, Thank you very much for your nice comment reading my post. Freelancing increases skills on one hand and income on the other hand. It is very effective now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73