"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developer on Steemit".

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Steemit Friends,
Today, I will participate in a lovely engagement challenge contest from the Steem4bloggers community. The name of the engagement contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W5 - My Favorite Developer on Steemit. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (20).png
Design By Canva

👨‍💻 Who is your favorite developer on the Steemit platform and why?

My favorite developer on the Steemit platform is @Steemchiller. This developer worked on the development of Steemit through steemworld.org. I can see the complete information of my user ID through steemworld.org. I check my voting CSI, reputation, and club daily. I can easily know my ID details using this software so @steemchiller developer is my favorite.

14.png

13.png

👨‍💻 Any tool that he/she created for Steemit? And share your experience while using that tool.

Log in with my user ID in Steemworld.org to see many tools. I first enter by clicking on Dashboard. Then, here I can see my effective power. Today, I see my Effective Power 1878.19 SP. Viewing my RC status, reputation, and voting CSI. Then I see vote count, curation, author SP, Steem, and SBD. Then, I see my weekly posts from these tools.

10.png

12.png

Then, I see all the witnesses from the witness overview. Enter here to see the witness rank. If you want to recover the account, you have to go to the account recovery option. Then, if you want to change the password, go to the Change Password option. There are also some more important tools including delegation history and transfer search.

11.png

I currently use the most Dashboard tools. I am very benefited from using various steemworld.org tools created by @steemchiller witness. I currently know about some more witnesses. But I learned more about @steemchiller witness when I was a new user. I learned about @steemchiller's witness while creating achievements.

👨‍💻 Give a developmental idea for the betterment of Steemit and share which new feature you want to see on the Steemit platform.

Steemit has many great developers for its development. I just want to say that the Steemit platform should be improved so that, we all can write here. I have wasted a lot of time before but, I feel very good writing on the Steemit platform. We have many inspiring projects for new and low-reputation users. I want more inspiring projects like this to be launched.

For example, giving Curator 02 support to contest winners may increase motivation.

All in all the rules of the Steemit platform are very good and inspiring I am very happy to write here. From Curator and POD team to various programs I like a lot. I really enjoy writing. I am getting everyone's support. So I guess I have nothing to suggest. Steemitblog is doing everything for us. Finally, I thank the Steemit platform because I can share and learn with people from all over the world through this platform.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola amigo

La herramienta de steemchiller es muy buena y yo la uso todos los días, es muy fácil para usar clara y nos ayuda con todo.

Steemit es una gran plataforma para escribir e interactuar y todos nos sentimos cómodos aquí, pronto los desarrolladores harán nuevas herramientas que llamen mas la atención y nos faciliten mas cosas.

Vamos a esperar a ver que pasa con todas las ideas que hemos dado.

Suerte en el concurso.

Saludos.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

The developer you have talked about, is also my favorite developer. I like using the steemworld tool everyday to check my voting weight, and several other things. Success to you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Steemworld, the brainchild of Steemchiller has proven itself to be a great tool for Steemians. Important facts and account's activities are recorded on this tool. It is super true that rewards for hardwork is actually a motivating force. Contest winners should be a chance to have top curator's vote. This will encourage him or her and other people to work harder. Good luck

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Your engagement challenge post is well-structured and provides a clear insight into why @Steemchiller is your favorite developer on the Steemit platform. The detailed explanation of the tools available on steemworld.org and how they benefit you demonstrates a genuine appreciation for the developer's work.

It's commendable that you acknowledge the positive aspects of the Steemit platform while expressing a desire for continuous improvement. Your suggestion for supporting contest winners with Curator 02 is a constructive idea for motivating users.

Your gratitude towards the Steemit platform, from the Curator and POD team to various programs, reflects a positive and appreciative attitude. The personal touch, sharing your journey from being a new user to an active participant, adds authenticity to your post.

Overall, your post effectively combines appreciation, constructive feedback, and a sense of community, making it an engaging read for fellow Steemit users. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64