"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health".

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to participate in an engagement contest of week 03 of the Steem4Bloggers community. Very nice and important topic given. Strict parental behavior has both good and bad effects. I will show the impact of harsh parenting behavior from my real life on the engagement contest. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (7).png
Design By Canva

🙍 What are the advantages and disadvantages of parents strict behaviour?

Benefits of strict behavior of parents:

  • As a result of strict behavior of parents, a wayward boy or girl gets on the right path.

  • As a result of the strict behavior of parents, boys and girls refrain from wrongdoing. Because boys and girls understand that their parents are very strict, so they do less wrongdoing.

  • Boys and girls are emotional at a young age. Due to emotions many times boys and girls go on the wrong path. Due to the strict behavior of parents, boys and girls cannot go in the wrong direction.

  • The future of boys and girls is better due to the strict behavior of parents. Due to the strict behavior, the writing is interesting.

Disadvantages of harsh behavior of parents:


Add a heading (8).png
Design By Canva


  • Harsh behavior of parents causes problems in children's mental development. So it is better to explain to the children without being harsh.

  • Children lose independence due to the strict behavior of parents. As a result, the creativity of boys and girls is destroyed.

  • Due to the strict behavior of the parents, boys and girls can go down a bad path.

  • Boys and girls are tender-hearted when they are young. Over-ruling by their parents leads to frustration.

🙍 What do you feel if you were at the place of such childrens who have to face strictness?

I grew up living in the strictness of my parents in my real life. So, I am sharing my real experience. I am now somewhat separate from my parents and on my own. Because I have my own son and daughter. I think the excessive strictness of parents has an adverse effect on boys and girls. As a child, I always wondered when I would grow up. I will be free when I grow up. However, due to the strictness of my parents, I was able to become an electrical engineer today by studying. My parents have been strict about my future life to be good.

🙍 As a child, what do you expect from your parents regarding their behavior?

behavior.png
Design By Canva

I will say about the behavior of my parents when I was a child that my mother was very calm. He loved me very much. Never ruled harshly. But he used to tell me not to do any wrongdoing. My father was a primary school teacher. My father had a very bad temper. He used to get angry with me sometimes. My father disliked this strict behavior. So, I rarely went before my father. I think the strict behavior of parents has adverse effects on boys and girls.

🙍 What are the negative effects of emotional blackmailing?

Negative Effects of Emotional Blackmail: A person can make the truth a lie through emotional blackmail. Especially young boys and girls become emotional and do emotionally blackmail their parents. Emotional blackmail can lead to major accidents. Emotional blackmail is mainly motivated by emotions. Emotional blackmailing of a child is very negative as a young child. A child does not learn from birth. To teach the responsibility of the parents after the birth of the child.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Hello friends
Strictness on the part of parents makes the children more emotional and also leads ro tender hearts in kids who could also lead to frustration on the side of the kids too. I'm glad you said that strictness could help the kids who once derailed to come back and become more disciplined and better citizens in our country. Success in the challenge my dear friend

 7 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Pleasures are all mine

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend . How are you ? Hope you are doing well and good.

Emotional blackmail can lead to major accidents. Emotional blackmail is mainly motivated by emotions. Emotional blackmailing of a child is very negative as a young child.

I totally agree with this . Its so harmful .. out of our imagination. Words remain in children's head and they accept it . Those things haunt them forever.

Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for in your journey ✨.
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

 7 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Tu publicación es la clara evidencia de que, para impartir una educación estricta, previamente se deben conocer cuáles son los límites que tiene esta enseñanza porque, más allá de enseñar con carácter, lo que realmente se quiere es educar con disciplina para adquirir buenos hábitos.

Mucho écito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

Hola!
Es cierto que los padres siempre van a querer lo mejor para nosotros y para nuestro futuro, sin embargo hay padres que se exceden en el tema de ser estrictos, y eso puede dañar la confianza que se tienen mutuamente sus hijos con ellos. Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64