You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W1 | Do You Want to Become Popular?

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Dear, you wrote some nice things about popular. You talked about your teenage son Devan. He is popular in school as a teenager. I want to say you are popular on Steemit platform. To be popular one has to work hard. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Awh thank you, but I think I disagree with you. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I am not popular in Steemit, I am just well-known in Steemit.
But you are right, hard work is what gets people to notice you. Therefore, I always tell Steemians to post good quality posts, vote every day, comment with good relevant comments, and power up regularly.
These are the 5 key elements of Steemit.

Best wishes for your Steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69