S4B-contest: My Favourite Club Status.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Steemit Friends,
Today, I will participate in a nice contest by @solaymann brother, of the Steem4Bloggers community. The name of the contest is S4B-contest : My Favorite Club Status. I learned about club tag by participating in this contest and wrote what I knew. Thank you, brother, for organizing a very beautiful contest.

Club100.png
Design By Canva


What do you know about Club Status?

After becoming a new user of the Steemit platform, I didn't understand much about the first club. Gradually I learned about the club from the seniors on the Steemit platform. There are mainly three clubs on the Steemit platform. The three clubs are Club5050, Club75, and Club100.

Club5050:

When I opened my ID on a new Steemit platform, I was given Club5050 status because of my first month of Steem power-up. In other words, Club5050 is powering up 50% of a user's one-month Liquid Steem. For example, if I earn 200 Steem in a month then I will get the Club5050 tag only if I power up 50% i.e. 100 Steem.

Club75:

75% of my Steem earned in two months is powered up by Club75. That is, if I earn 200 Steem and power up 150 Steem by calculating 75%, then my club75 tag will be installed. Club75 tags are counted from the last two months.

Club100:

If I power up all my earned Steem, I will get my Club100 tag. That is, if I calculate 100% of the 200 Steem I have earned and power up 200 Steem, then my Club100 tag will be installed. Club100 tags are calculated based on Steem earned in the last three months.

Which is your favorite club? Why did you choose this club?

My Favorite Club:
My favorite club is Club100. Since I started working on the Steemit platform, I have chosen Club100 since I got to know the details about the club.

50.png
My Profile Screenshot

My Steemit ID is getting stronger due to powering up all the Steem I earned from Club100. My voting power is increasing. On Steemit, I can reward good writers by upvoting them. Want to increase engagement with everyone by increasing the power of my ID. I want to power up the Steemit platform and make a good position at one time. Finally, I want to power up and become a partner in the development of Steem.


Do you think you should join any club for steem development?

I think I should be in Club100 for Steem development. I will try my best to stay in Club100 for Steem development. So, I power up my earned Liquid Steem once every week. I want to be in Club100 to reward good writers by upvoting them.

Add a heading (87).png
Design By Canva


How important are power-ups to increasing your abilities?

Power up is very important to power up my Steemit ID. Because I'm still new to Steemit. My reputation is low. I will keep powering up regularly until I reach my target reputation of 75. Increasing power up will increase my voting power. I can reward good writers. By powering up I can become a partner in the development of Steem. Steem earned through my power-up will increase the reserve of Steem if I keep it on the Steemit platform. If I withdraw Steem, the amount of Steem from the Steemit platform will decrease. So I want to develop Steem by powering up my earned Steem and strengthening my ID. That's why powering me up is so important.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@ismotara
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Good luck to every trusting user of this platform. Only those who love and know about this platform trust this platform. And save their entire reward power off. You are one of them. Good luck to whoever created the contest and everyone participating in it. I wish you success in this competition.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post. As per your support and suggestions, I will try to make more beautiful and quality posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15