My Town In Five Pics-Name of Town( Narsingdi , Bangladesh).

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Steemit friends, My Steemit ID name is @mahadisalim. I am from Bangladesh.

Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @artist1111 from the Steem4Bloggers community. The name of the contest is Contest Alert: My Town in Five Pics - Season 7. I hope everyone likes my pictures and writing.

Add a heading (81).png
Design By Canva

Picture 01:

I took the picture while visiting Dream Holiday Park in Bangladesh. We go on a day trip from the office. I like this sculpture among many big parks. The sculpture is the facade of a cave. The cave is entered from this side. There is a very beautiful environment inside the cave. This sculpture is very attractive to tourists. I stood in front of the sculpture and took many pictures. Today, I participated in the contest with a picture. I hope everyone likes the film.

20230207_143203 (3).jpg
Location:What3Words

Picture 02:

Picture-02, shown by me, is of Dream Holiday Park. The picture I saw in one section attracts tourists. There are many sculptures here. I took the picture with the camera from one side. Not all the sculptures came together in the picture. Small children enjoy the sculptures very much. I took many pictures with the sculptures. I entered the contest with a photo. I hope everyone likes the picture like me.

20230207_143151 (2).jpg
Location:What3Words

Picture 03:

I took the picture at Dream Holiday Park. There are many rides in the park. I found this to be the hardest ride. Riding this ride requires mental strength. The faint of heart should not take this ride. I stood in front of the ride and took pictures, but I didn't dare to get on the ride. I hope everyone likes the picture of the huge ride.

20230207_134235.jpg
Location:What3Words

Picture 04:

I took the picture from the haunted house unit of Dream Holiday Park. Here are some very scary ghost pictures. Tourists all pose with ghosts and take pictures. So I took a picture with the ghost. I hope everyone likes my Tula picture.

20230207_125430.jpg
Location:What3Words

Picture 05:

I took the picture from a village of Bengal in Dream Holiday Park. The house is surrounded by water and in the middle is like a village. Various traditions of the village are shown here. I thought it was a village. It is a very beautiful pattern, so I took a picture. I hope everyone likes the film.

20230207_122304.jpg
Location:What3Words

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @shahid76 , @sadiaafreen , and @hasina78 .

image.png

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Wow all the pictures are attractive and horrible to fascinate the tourists as well. The stone statues are also very wonderful. The skeleton is also amazing it is looking like a horror park instead of dream park.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44