My Town In Five Pics-Name of Town(Comilla,Bangladesh).

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @artist1111 brother in the Steem4bloggers community. The name of the contest is Contest Alert: My Town in Five Pics - Season 15. I hope everyone will like my pictures.

Add a heading (26).png
Design By Canva

Picture 01

I took a picture of a railway station while traveling the picture. A new train station has been opened. The station looks very beautiful. Many people like me visit the station in the afternoon. It is known as Rajapur Railway Station in Burichong Upazila of Comilla District. This train runs by road from Dhaka via Comilla to Chittagong and Cox's Bazar. I hope everyone likes my picture.

20231215_171637.jpg

Location What3words

Picture 02

The picture is of our country's village farmer cutting rice and bringing it home. Very beautiful scene. Farmers in our country work very hard. After the paddy ripens, the paddy is brought home ignoring the sun. I took the picture standing next to the house. Farmers of our country cultivate paddy with sweat.

20231215_123047.jpg

Location What3words

Picture 03

I took the picture from the bridge over the river in my town. After the river dries up, the green is visible. During the rainy season, there is a lot of water in the river. In the picture, the water in the river has dried up. People came by boat and started farming. Again, when the rainy season comes, there is a lot of water in the river and waves are created. I hope everyone likes my picture.

IMG20240105125947.jpg

Location What3words

Picture 04

The picture was taken on a mobile phone while standing on a bridge over a river. Big ships anchored in the river. Goods have been brought from abroad through ships. The ships are waiting to unload the goods. The ships looked very beautiful from the river. I hope everyone likes my picture.

IMG20240105124513.jpg

Location What3words

Picture 05

The picture I took was of two birds sitting high up. The bird nested on two road lump pastes. Shalik birds have babies in the house. I see many bird nests in my village. The bird nests in a very safe place on the lump post on the side of the road. There are many birds of prey in our country. The naughty boys of the village take the babies from the bird's nest. I think because this place is safe a couple of birds have made their nest here.

IMG20240106165809.jpg

Location What3words


Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

সুন্দর এই প্রতিযোগিতায় আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ স্যার। তবে আপনি আপনার লেখার মধ্যে যদি প্রতিযোগিতার লিংকটি শেয়ার করেন তাহলে আমার জন্য এই প্রতিযোগিতাটি খুঁজে পাওয়া সহজ হবে।

আপনার এলাকার অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দিয়ে আপনি এই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করেছেন। দেখে আমি বেশ মুগ্ধ হয়েছি। শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য এবং পরামর্শ দেওয়ার জন্য।

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @eliany

Loading...
 8 months ago 

It was very good that you took this contest and your presentation was very nice. I really liked your post presentation. And besides, you have described the railway stations and your place very well.

 8 months ago 

You eloquently introduce the charming town of Cumilla. The accompanying photograph captures the essence of the season, offering a comprehensive glimpse into the town's winter beauty. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest!

 8 months ago 

Saludos y bendiciones. Son muy lindas tus fotos. Me ha gustado mucho la de los cultivos de arroz. También me gustó la foto de las aves en el poste a orilla de la carretera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33