My Town In Five Pics-Name of Dhaka, Bangladesh.

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @artist1111 brother, of Steem4Bloggers community. The name of the contest is Contest Alert: My Town in Five Pics. I love taking pictures. So today, I am sharing five pictures taken on my mobile with you. I hope everyone will like it.

Add a heading (89).png
Design By Canva

Picture 01:

I took the picture while visiting Dream Holiday Park. After entering the park the image falls in front. A very beautiful place. The park is located in Narsingdi town next to Dhaka city. I went for a walk with my office colleagues one day. Dream Holiday Park is one of the best parks in Bangladesh. I think the picture is very beautiful, so I shared the picture with you in the contest. I hope everyone likes it.

20230207_120820 (1).jpg

Location: What3words

Picture 02:

I took the picture standing on the bank of the Buriganga river in Dhaka city. I go for a walk by the river on my off day. I like the sea and river very much. Standing on the bank of the River I took a picture of a big launch. Buriganga River runs from Dhaka to different cities of Bangladesh. Many people take pictures while walking. So, I took the picture and participated in the contest.

20231020_171429.jpg

Location: What3words

Picture 03:

I took the picture of standing on the bank of the river at sunset. Watching the sunset is beautiful. Then it is very beautiful to stand by the river or the sea and watch the sun go down. I stand on the bank of the river next to my house on a weekend Friday afternoon and watch the sunset. I hope everyone likes my picture.

20231020_170942.jpg

Location: What3words

Picture 04:

The picture is Bashundhara, the biggest company in our country. A unit of the company is located on the banks of the river. The photo was taken in the evening lighting. This unit of the company produces edible oil and flour. This unit of the company consists of a large area on the banks of the river. It is very beautiful from the river bank.

20230818_183906.jpg

Location: What3words

Picture 05:

I took picture number five of a small cotton boat in the middle of the river. There was a lot of current in the river. Large launches create huge waves. The picture of the boat with sails in the waves is very beautiful. I take the picture in the evening when the sun goes down. Many tourists go out in small boats. However, small boats are very risky. Many times boats sink due to waves during big launches. I hope everyone likes my picture.

20230818_183217.jpg

Location: What3words


Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@shahid76
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

Great phototgraphy.your town looks very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59