My Town In Five Pics-Name of Dhaka & Comilla.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @artist1111 bro from the Steem4bloggers community. The name of the contest is Contest Alert: My Town in Five Pics - Season 16. I hope everyone will like my writing and pictures.

My Town in Five Pics .png
Design By Canva

Picture 01

Today, I gave the first picture of the contest a very beautiful view of the village. I like the village very much. When I get a day off from the office, I go to the village. The green trees of the village and the farming of the farmers look very beautiful. Going from the city to the village and seeing these scenes makes one feel better. The picture shows the scene of the farmer cultivating the land. I took the picture from Rajapur village of Burichong police station in Comilla district. I took the picture while visiting my relative's house. I hope everyone will like my picture.

IMG20240107171912.jpg
What3words Location

Picture 02

I captured the picture on my mobile of the train going through the village. We used to run to the train tracks to watch the trains when we were kids. Sometimes when I go to the city, I stand to watch the train. The picture shows a train passing through a village. I went for a walk on the train road in the afternoon. I had my four-year-old son with me. My son was very happy to see the train going. Then I remembered my childhood. I used to be very happy watching trains as a child.

IMG20240107172630.jpg
What3words Location

Picture 03

The picture is the view of the launch passing by the Buriganga River near my office. If I am sad, I go to the river and stand. I was still upset today so I was standing by the river. The launch was underway as the sunset. I took the picture standing on the bank of the river. The river runs from Dhaka, the capital of our country, to different parts of the country. Every day a lot of people come and go in the capital city. I hope everyone likes my picture.

IMG20240112164830.jpg
What3words Location

Picture 04

I took the picture from the front of my office. The image is of a drone flying. A major weapon of current technology is the drone. Today I stood in front of the office and saw a drone flying in the sky. I took a picture with my mobile. After a while, I came to know that one of our office colleagues flew the drone to make a video. Currently, the world is fighting with drones. Every country is inventing high-tech drones. I hope everyone likes my picture.

IMG20240112130014.jpg
What3words Location

Picture 05

I have taken the picture in front of my house. My landlord's son is married. So, the whole area is illuminated. After dusk, the lights are turned on. The whole area looks very beautiful. The illumination is kept like this for about ten days. I took the picture on my way home from the office in the evening. I hope everyone likes my picture.

IMG20240109185530.jpg
What3words Location

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@moyeon
2@wirngo
3@pathanapsana
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.You have made a very beautiful pic of your city, because of you I got a chance to see your city. I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful day .

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

¡Saludos, @mahadisalim! 🌟 En tus palabras y en tus imágenes, descubrí la poesía tejida en la vida cotidiana. 📜💖 Desde el idílico paisaje del pueblo hasta el paso del tren, cada instantánea es un verso, una melodía de la nostalgia y la felicidad. 🌳🚂 La danza del río al atardecer y la gracia del dron en el cielo pintan un lienzo celestial. 🚁✨ Y las luces de la boda, ¡un poema luminoso que embriaga el alma! 💫🌆 Gracias por compartir este poético viaje por tu ciudad. 🚀🌈

 8 months ago 

Congratulations my brother You share very beautiful picture of your beautiful hime town i like really your post keep sharing the quality content on This platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55