My Town In Five Pics-Name of Dhaka.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Steemit Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @artist1111 from the Steem4Bloggers community. The name of the contest is Contest Alert: My Town in Five Pics - Season 8. I hope everyone likes my pictures and writing.

Add a heading (83).png
Design By Canva

Picture 01:

The picture is of the Metrorail bridge in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. I took the picture from the 12th floor of Dhaka Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical College. I went to the hospital to see my office colleague to see the doctor. The length of this bridge is 17.40 km. I took the picture from the Shahbagh area of ​​Dhaka. I stood by the window and watched the bridge for a long time. Very beautiful and modern bridge. If this bridge is opened, many traffic jams in Dhaka will be reduced. People's travel time will be reduced. I hope everyone likes my picture.

20230607_144254.jpg
Location

Picture 02:

The picture is of a cement factory on the banks of the Meghna River. I picked it up from the car on my way to the village house via the Meghna Bridge. One of the biggest cement factories in Bangladesh is Fresh. I have been watching this company since childhood. They import and export from abroad in big ships on the banks of the river. A very beautiful place to visit. The big mill factories of Bangladesh are built on the banks of the river.

20230804_070919.jpg
Location

Picture 03:

The picture is of a traffic jam in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. I took the picture from a foot-over bridge in the Newmarket area, the heart of Dhaka. I have been very afraid of Dhaka city traffic since childhood. I have to sit for hours in Dhaka traffic jams. I want to work outside Dhaka due to traffic congestion. I think every person in Bangladesh is afraid of traffic jams in Dhaka.

20230828_183242.jpg
Location

Picture 04:

This picture of mine is known as a Buddhist temple or Golden temple. It is located in my city. I took the picture while traveling with my family. A lot of visitors come here to see this golden temple. This temple is made in the shape of the Karu art of Thailand. The temple is made in Swarna designs hence, it is called Swarna Mandir.

20230908_163539 (1).jpg
Location

Picture 05:

This picture taken on my mobile is from the Comilla archaeological site. It was built by the fourth king of the Deva dynasty towards the end of the 7th century AD. There are 155 rooms here. It was discovered underground in 1917 during road construction. Later, he discovered it by digging in the ground. It is believed that the Buddhist monks used to come here to meditate and preach the religion. The temple is surrounded by walls. The temple is surrounded by greenery. A large number of visitors visit the temple every day.

20230908_172611 (1).jpg
Location

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@sadiaafrin
2@shahariar1
3@shahid76
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Loading...
 10 months ago 

Your city is beautiful. The pic no 5 is looking very attractive. The photography of the traffic and lights of the cars is nice.

 10 months ago 

The Dhaka, Bangladesh. Aha heart got satisfied after looking at beautiful images of the city. Specially the first one, and then the traffic area. Best of luck brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66