Bloggers power up contest | week 08 |

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago
Bloggers power up contest: Week 08

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a nice contest of the Steem4bloggers community. Contest organized by @hive-109435. The name of the contest is Bloggers Power up contest week 08. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (6).png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Power Up Process
Step 1:

First, I went to my profile. I already had a signed-in ID. Then I click wallet from the profile. It is shown in the picture below.

Screenshot_1.png

Step 2:

Then I see my deposit of 20 steem in my wallet. Click on the right corner of this submitted steem. It is shown in the image below.

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Step 3:

Then a box will show where transfer, transfer to savings, and power up options will show. I click on the power up option. It is shown in the below picture.

Screenshot_4.png

Step 4:

Then you will see a convert to steem power box. Here showing my deposited 20 steem and an empty box. In this empty box, I will enter my amount of deposited steem. It is shown in the picture below.

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Step 5:

Then I enter my deposited 20 steem and click on the power up option. It is shown in the picture below.

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Step 6:

Then, I see a sign to complete the transfer box. Here I click on the sign-in option with my active key. It is shown in the picture below.

Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_10.png


Blue line.png

How many steems have you powered up during the last month?

Last month I did 100 Steem Power Up. I have powered up my deposited steem. It is shown in the picture below.

Screenshot_12.png

Blue line.png

What is your #club status and why you choose to be part of that club?

My last club location is Club100. I power up my accumulated steem, so my club tag is club100. I have been powering up for the last three months, so I am in the Club100 position. I want to get up and keep my ID strong. That's why I always want to power up and keep the club100 tag. It is shown in the picture below.

Screenshot_13.png

Blue line.png

What is your target power you want to get till the end of this year?

At the end of this year, I have set my goals as follows.

  • I will earn 1200 to 1500 Steem.
  • I will take my reputation to 70.
  • I will power up and hold the Club100 tag.
  • I will improve my post quality and try to get Curator01,02 support.

Screenshot_14.png


Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Dear @mahadisalim. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

Thanks for taking part in the contest. Steem Power investment is really helpful in the future.

Reviewed with love by community manager.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40