Very hot weather is my diary game on 25 August 2024

in Steem4Bloggers7 days ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi guys! Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well. I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. I will share with you about my daily work. I hope you will read. will like.

GridArt_20240830_232706573.jpg

Today, on the day of my rice harvest, four people were taken home. I also feel like working with those people. So waking up early in the morning.

20240825_094908.jpg

I woke up at five o'clock in the morning, had breakfast and went to the field to harvest rice. Go there and see people coming. So I again brought Jasim Bhai with that man's bicycle to harvest paddy. Because it will not be possible to cut rice with four people as much as there was wheat. So I brought another person.

20240825_094459.jpg

Paddy lying flat on the ground. It was almost waist-deep to cut this rice paddy. Sometime after harvesting the paddy it was time to eat rice. So I finished harvesting the paddy and went home to bring the rice and brought the rice. Everyone ate khelam and rested for some time.

20240825_091209.jpg

A lot of sun is shining. It is becoming very difficult to work in this sun. The current is going away. Looks like I just took a shower. It is understood by looking at the body of each person how much it is getting hot. Again the weather forecast shows that it will rain in some time. The weather is not perfect now. This is good, this is bad.

20240825_091201.jpg

However, it was almost afternoon by the time we finished harvesting the paddy. Then I came home. When he came home and took a bath, he gave the call to Asr. For some time I went to Razzak Bhai's shop and chatted, offered Maghrib prayer, came home, worked hard so went back after dinner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31