My Dairy Game with chest full of pain on 07 July 2024

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi guys! Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. I am back to you like every day, with a new blog, which is about daily stories, I hope you will like it.

20240707_174637.jpg

Every day I wake up at seven in the morning, take a shower, wash my hands and face and get ready for reporting. My reporting starts at half past eight. So I got up very early, freshened up, had breakfast and went to Rangunia Health Complex Hospital very quickly. Everyone there i.e. hundreds of company people like me reporting there.

After finishing the reporting, he called me and told me to go to Naturia Pharma Jalal's shop and collect the credit. I listened to him and went to Sonagazi's net shop, made the collection there and walked towards the field again.

20240707_194443.jpg

I came to the market and met Mobin. He was a madman. It's called half crazy, half good, half bad. He works as a servant to Dr. Amir Hussain ie in his house. The boy is very nice and listens to everything. I chatted with him for some time NI Mustafa Chemist A. Simple people mix with other people and indulge in bad deeds. And if you want to say who are happy people who are crazy.

20240707_180822.jpg

Then after spending some time I came to collect the order. I placed an order in a store. The order will be sent tomorrow, so I cut it earlier. I put the order ahead so that the trouble will be less tomorrow. I cut these orders. It was nice to cut the orders and very happy.

20240707_084939.jpg

After cutting the order, I spent some time with the boss. All went to the doctor and met the boss. Also the doctors respected him and they quickly saw the boss and took out some prescriptions. In this way, we went to work in the afternoon and after finishing the evening prayer, I came back to Amir Hussain.

20240707_200900.jpg

After praying, I came to Dr. Amir Hussain and spent some time and listened to his biography, because he went to perform Hajj, the rules of Hajj, because of how he did Hajj, he told me the stories of Hajj very beautifully. I listened very carefully. It was very good to hear that I also want to perform Hajj like Dr. Amir Hussain. If Allah helps me one day I will go to Mecca for Hajj. And so went spending time with him. After spending time I came home, ate and fell asleep after coming home.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57