How beautiful! This roof top garden fills the mind.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi Friends" Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with something new. That is Rooftop Gardening and what are the benefits of Rooftop Gardening. I will discuss.

Clean Minimalist Fashion Photography Inspiration Mood Board Photo Collage P_20240712_200113_0000.png

I came home and went up to the roof in the afternoon to see the roof garden. I saw that the roof garden has become beautiful with great beauty. There were many kinds of trees in the garden. One of the most mind-blowing fruits is the dragon fruit. I am discussing with you about what is very delicious to eat and what are its benefits.

20240712_183310.jpg

  • Dragon fruit has a lot of fiber, reduces blood fat, helps digestion of any food,

  • Controls diabetes as well as relieves constipation.

  • If a person is affected by cancer, this fruit acts as an anti-cancer agent.

  • If one's vision is impaired, dragon fruit food improves eyesight

  • Dragon fruit is rich in calcium, which keeps bones strong and teeth strong due to its calcium content.

  • Dragon fruit contains enough vitamin C. Which increases immunity.

  • Moreover, it also plays a role in maintaining good hair health.

20240712_183149.jpg

Moreover, it is very important for every person to eat this fruit to increase our blood iron and blood immunity. So hopefully my circle of friends, including myself, are here, making a special request to everyone to eat this dragon fruit. Because first of all you should take good care of your body. If the body is not good, we can never work. First of all we have to keep our body healthy. And to keep the body healthy, we should eat more nutritious food and fruits.

20240712_183022.jpg

How does this fruit tree grow?

I used to buy a small plant from the market and put it in a tub and it started growing and then I put a pole through the side of the plant ie like rice. It is better when these plants grow above the rice. See these plants lie down and after growing slowly it flowers and this fruit grows from the base of the flower.

20240712_183400.jpg

Moreover, there were pineapple trees in this roof garden. Many more work trees. The trees looked great. And we know pineapple is a favorite fruit for humans, which every human loves to eat it. Anyway I'm impressed with the roof garden looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63