"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game".

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalamualaikum steemians
  • It's a very happy feel for me to participate in this engagement challenge which is with a very interesting topic I want to share my crypto-tech diary with you. Hopefully my diary will be enjoyable for you.
I spent out my day with a lot of works doing related to technology and one by one I want to share all these things with you

IMG_20230126_171259.jpg

Completing a home task and using internet for this purpose

•First of all I was completing my home task assigned by my teacher a few days ago and it was all about to search about the headache and the sleep that what are there types and how much sleep is important and how to relief the headaches without medicine.

Both were very interesting for me first of all I decided to get a knowledge from the Google and then I decided to move towards the Google scholar for searching out days information things

The knowledge that I gained I am summarising below

Headache types

Primary headache

•A number one headache is while the headache itself is the primary problem. It isn't always a symptom of an underlying ailment or circumstance. While the ache from number one complications may be disabling, the complications aren't dangerous.

Classification

•There are numerous classes of number one complications. Some of the maximum not unusualplace sorts of number one complications include:

•Migraine headache
•Tension headache
•Hypnic headache
•Cluster headache

IMG_20230126_170245.jpg

Secondary headaches

•A secondary headache is due to some other circumstance that triggers ache-touchy regions withinside the neck and head. Secondary complications are rare, however they also can be a whole lot extra severe than number one complications.

Classification

S•econdary complications may be a caution signal of a extra extreme underlying situation, including:

•Brain tumors
•Aneurysm

Using Snapchat for capturing nature photography
A quote about nature
  • If sky's the limit, then pass there.

•In each stroll with nature, one gets a ways greater than he seeks. Life need to have extra mountains and much less stress. Look deep into nature, after which you'll apprehend the whole thing better. Nature is my medicine.

IMG_20230126_170412.jpg

•I captured a beautiful photo of nature nature is my love I love to capture the photography of natural things and today I capture the photography of sky by the help of Snapchat which is also a technical application. I have also mention a quote related to the beauty of sky.

Reading out a post that was my friend status

•After that I was reading out a post that was also the status of my friend I captured the screenshot of this post in also shared it but before sharing such kind of post first of all you have to verify it so I buy Johar joshanda from a shop and then I checked out the ingredients of the Johar joshanda.
•Basically this is a herbal treatment of flu cough and cold and it is widely used in Pakistan and almost it is used in every home and every family in winters specially.

IMG_20230126_170445.jpg

•We use different things but we don't take incount the ingredients of the things that we are using basically there is a harmful ingredient that is present in the Johar joshanda and the name of this ingredient is ephedrine which is extracted from "Ephedra" and this ingredient is responsible for the elevating of your blood pressure and hence can cause a heart attack if it is taken in very high quantity at the daily basis. So we should avoid the harmful ingredient "Ephedrine" it is also banned in US states.

Changing my save passwords by editing my settings

•Because there is a signal issue in all over the Pakistan also because of the electricity problem that we are facing from 2 to 3 days so there was my no signals and I have to check my pending dues so I shared my password to my friend and she check my pending dues of the university. After that I have to edit my password because it's a personal thing and you should not share it to anyone so I going to my settings and then I decided to change my passwords.

IMG_20230126_170711.jpg

How are you able to display delete or edit password to your telecellsmartphone?

•On your Android telecellsmartphone or tablet, open Chrome .
•At the pinnacle right, faucet More .
•Tap Settings. Password Manager.
•Show, delete, edit, or export a password: Show: •Tap the password which you need to display. •Show password. . Delete: Tap the password which you need to remove. At the pinnacle, faucet Delete. .

Hope so that friends you will find my activities interesting and my article informative also

•I want to invite here my friends @shohana1 , @waterjoe , @ana07 to take a part in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello dear @m1a2h3a4

I hope you are doing well by the grace of Allah Almighty you have shared your knowledge about health care and describes the disease.

A number one headache is while the headache itself is the primary problem

You have shared very well about the types of headaches and shared with us thanks a lot a for sharing your knowledge with us.

I will be glad if you will visit my post and engage on it.

Regards

@cryptoloover

 last year 
 last year 

It is usually good to always do research about health. I am sure you have learned a lot from the research you did.

 last year 

Yes @josepha
Thank you for visiting my post

 last year 

Friend you write very well.love your day💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55