"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022".

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

song.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W6: Ready to participate in another awesome contest. Today I want to share with you a song that you have heard a lot in the last year of 2022. It's a great title and a game I love. I like to sing songs. OK, I'll move on to this competition.

Which is your favorite song of year 2022? Is that song is related to a movie, drama, serial OR it is an open song? When it is published?

My favorite song of 2022 is "Ayyo saami". It has no film and the song is a song that creates Indian film pop. It is an open song. The song has been published on November 05, 2022. And that song was very famous in Sri Lanka and most of the people in Tik Tok social networks have made that song famous. And more than 16 million people have watched that song on YouTube. I started to like that song because more people are talking about that song. I listen to that song all the time.

Write about the singer of that song.

The singer name of that song is "Windy Goonatillake" she is a famous song writer and she is very good at singing songs. She was abroad for a long time and came to Sri Lanka to sing this song. According to her, she has no intention of returning abroad. She serves people a lot and people love her songs.

She is not married yet and was not famous among people before singing this song. I am really happy that she has become a doer in the world in a few months. She mainly sings Sinhala songs and Tamil songs. Also, she is the youngest daughter of Mr. Rukantha Gunathilake, a special Sri Lankan musician. She lives in New York City, USA and her hometown is Sri Lanka. She is now living in Sri Lanka. She is 25 years old.

Are you impressed by its lyrics or its music and composition?

Yes indeed that song is sung in Tamil and has a special significance. Among the Sri Lankan songs, the reason why this song is the most talked about is because the lyrics and melody of this song are very important. Some of her songs go beyond the lyrics and convey a beautiful message. Among her songs, the song "Rau Tokdi Ahase" has the most beautiful meaning. This song is also a song created in that way. According to her, I am looking forward to her singing this song in Sri Lankan language soon. I am very impressed with that song. The song gives a meaning about the breakup of love and that song is very excellent.

Record some lines of that song in your own voice? OR write some lines of that song on a paper in your hand writing. (Must include the username, date, and name of our community).

I have recorded some verses of that song in my own voice and prepared to show you on the YouTube channel.

After singing that song, I was ready to write the song in my own hand on a paper. I will show you some lyrics of that song.

IMG-20230216-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20230216-WA0016.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my participation. Hope you will like my presentation. So this song is one of my favorite songs and I love the artist who sings that song. This is my favorite song of 2022. So see you in another beautiful competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @yeri52 @mile16 @senehasa participate in SEC S7-W6

Thanks for being with me.


Sort:  
 last year 

Besides being good at writing, it turns out that you also have talent in the world of singing. Good luck for the contest dear. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thank you very much for your compliment. @nadiaturrina

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :<@graceleon>

 last year 

Thank you @graceleon>

Loading...
 last year 

Wow, you can sing too. Good luck with the contest.
You mentioned here, that she is not yet married. But she is already married to the famous singer of Sri Lanka Shanuka Wickremasinghe.

 last year 

Thanks for your comment.

 last year 

Hi your favorite song is Ayyo saami, but your voice is so melodies i can not imagine how beautifully you sung it. You are multi-talented girl.
Wish you best of luck

 last year 

Thank you very much for your compliment. Really glad you listen to my song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42