Drawing Tutorial : My Drawing of a Cupboard

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are doing well with God's blessings. I'm fine too. So today I am ready to share another wonderful drawing with you. I come here almost every week to share drawings and I love to improve your drawing skills. Drawing will be very important to our mind.

Today I am going to share with you an amazing drawing. It's a closet pull. I really like to draw this picture and it's wonderful to draw. I used easy steps to draw this drawing. And ready to make this drawing beautiful by using some colors. I draw like this almost every week and hope to develop your skills. I drew this drawing when I was a child and this is the first time drawing this drawing since then. Well I will show you step by step how to draw this wonderful drawing.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
✅ White a4 sheet
✅ Pencil
✅ Eraser
✅ Ruler
✅ Color platinum's
IMG-20231011-WA0003.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:👇🏾

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I drew a square shape like this in the middle of the A4 sheet. It was drawn relative to the shape of the closet.
IMG-20231011-WA0004.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I drew a line down the middle of the drawn section to separate it into two sections of the closet.
IMG-20231011-WA0010.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • I took the shape of the cupboard by drawing another shape from the side of the cupboard drawn like that.
IMG-20231011-WA0005.jpg

Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete the shape of the closet. I finished by pulling the handle on the door of the front part of the closet that I pulled.
IMG-20231011-WA0006.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after the drawing was complete, it was ready to be colored. Several colors were used to select it and its outline was colored black.

IMG-20231011-WA0009.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20231011-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. You can draw this amazing drawing using my steps in a very easy way. So I hope to share more drawings like this with you in the next day as well. See you again God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your photo score is amazing. But after reading the writings, I understood that you drew as a child and this is the first time you drew.

Every week you draw pictures you improve your skills. I believe you love so much, that's why the pictures are amazing. I wish the competition success. I hope to see more good pictures drowning in the future.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70